arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ym L.
Malaysia
December 23, 2011
LCD TV with TV Box hotel
LCD TV.. Location ok.. Size ok.. Comfortable and peace!
Not a bad choice but there got better choice for same grade similar price hotel.. Nearer to town.. Bath room transparent design added romance feel for the room.. Convenient store and some small restaurant nearby.. Still consider not bad~

Clarence T.
Singapore
December 23, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staffs.
Spacious room,
Was able to do a check-in within minutes upon arrival at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was able to help me with bus service advice and routes around the city without any fuss. Also, checkout is a breeze.

Clarence T.
Singapore
December 23, 2011
Great hotel with Helpful staffs.
friendly staffs, close to the attractions in the city(st paul ruins, temples) etc
Was able to do a check-in within minutes upon arrival at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was able to receive an upgrade of room due to my previous booking unable to accomodate an extra bed needed. Hotel is in a area to enjoy facilities of the other larger hotels(lisboa and sands.)

Yu Y.
Singapore
December 23, 2011
Prime location and value for money
Prime location from famous portugese egg tart, walking distance from shuttle buses and public interchange, value for money room quality
this is a 3-star hotel but its rooms don't seem to be three star at all in macau. room feels more like an international four star hotel. very comfortable and clean and spacious rooms. more importantly is its prime location to be near wynn hotel and starworld hotel where shuttle services to taipa ferry terminal, macau ferry terminal and zhuhai gongbei border are available. (5mins walk to shuttle services). also, for exploring macau, it is within walking distance to a major bus terminal for taking various public buses to explore macau. had a pleasant and quality sleep on their comfortable beds.

leandro L.
Philippines
December 22, 2011
great location
the hotel was right in the heart of macau city
it was a wonderful stay for as 4 friends we were in the middle of macau city as such easy access to everything from casinos to all shopping and eating places. the hotel was comfortabe even without a casino in it but it was surroounded by numerous casinos in the area. as you step out of the hotel their is likewise alot of eaterys.

Jee L.
Singapore
December 22, 2011
Good Location & Spacious Room
Spacious Room
the room was clean. as we stayed at 19th floor, the shower was no good due to low water pressure. the breakfast was not so nice.

HUI L.
Singapore
December 22, 2011
Location is quite good.
There are food houses near by, and they are operating even at night. Food are good and cheap.
we requested for non-smoking rooms but were given rooms on the smoking level. when we turned back to the reception counter to ask for a change, they just said that they will spray air-fresher for the rooms. however, even the corridor was full of the smoking smell, we insist on a change and they reluctantly put us to the non-smoking executive level. in other hotels, they will automatically given us a free upgrade without us asking!

Wong F.
Hong Kong
December 22, 2011
A good mid priced hotel choice in Macau
Nice rooms, good bed, relatively quiet, friendly staffs
i was not disappointed for my choice this time, the location of this hotel is close to all the big casinos of macau, walking to senado square and all the main drag takes about 20 min or less. rooms are well appointed, with great comfy bed, nice bathroom and fairly quiet throughout the night too. only 2 things need improvements, that is more frequent shuttle buses to the ferry terminal, and make the breakfast buffet better. overall, i had a great stay.

kwongchi C.
Malaysia
December 22, 2011
Good lacation but room is a little old
nothing
easy access to food and shops nearby. We manage to cover a lot Macau attraction area. Its all with walking distance of the hotel. Even night life is within walking distance. Distance from ferry harbour to Hotel is only 15minutes.

Armando A.
Philippines
December 22, 2011
strategic location
spacious and clean room
good clean decent comfortable and spacious room. macau ferry terminal-hotel-macau ferry terminal free shuttle service. location is good, just a few minutes walk to nearby casinos and mall, however, a bit far from ruínas de são paulo (one of macau's most famous landmark), approximately 20-30 minutes walk.. overall stay is good and comfortable..