arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.3 Wahchui L.
United States
December 11, 2011
Good Value in Relatively Good Location
Decent price, no smoking floor.
good furnishings, average cleanliness good size room. hotel offers no smoking floors that are free of tobacco odor of many other hotels. our room was clean but has lightly stained carpeting, which is appearance due to light color of the carpet. the hotel boost healthy firm pillows and bedding, but they are too firm for most people. the location is within walking distance from the center of the business district. overall, this hotel is a good value.

9 CHAI L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2011
lovely hotel clean and nice
free internet,nice view
clean,convenience,good food surrounding,almost going everywhere with walking distance if you like to exercise,shopping complex in walking distance,nice food,spa you will like it.

8.7 Khor M.
Malaysia
December 11, 2011
Great location with comfortable room
Free shuttle bus service
great location, shops, restaurants & casino are within walking distance. a nearby bus stop to get frequent bus service to every corner in macau

7.7 Ho N.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2011
A good trip
Good Location
I spent a weekend in Macau with my firend. We chose this hotel because it is very convinent. It is close to most of the major casinos. Transport is also good, whether you wnat a taxi or bus. The best thing is there are many many resturants nearby. The famous "On Kee" is on the same street. A few portuguese resturants are just a few minutes walk. I enjoyed the trip.

7.3 Lena T.
Singapore
December 10, 2011
Hotel with no casino
Good local food nearby
Food was just around the corner and we could walk or take shuttle buses to tourists attractions like ruins of st paul.

8.3 How N.
Malaysia
December 10, 2011
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
The room, the location, and the staffs
The rooms are fantastic for honeymoon. there are free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. However, if you are coming from the airport/ going to the airport, it would be harder as they don't provide any shuttle bus for it. Going by taxi will be by meter, which cost about MOP 50

8.3 KOH L.
Singapore
December 10, 2011
Convenient Location
Basic amenities provided in the hotel & helpful hotel staff; near local eateries
excellent services from the front desk staff to the chamber maid who helped to set up extra bed for us... location of hotel is near eateries -- we did not need to venture far to fill our stomachs.

7.3 Joshua N.
Canada
December 09, 2011
Nice stay
flat screen tv
The hotel is clean and in a great area for walking over to the major casionos. There are renovations happening now, so I was unable to enjoy the executive lounge. The hotel was unable to offer the complimentary espresso/tea bar.

7.7 Fiona F.
Brunei Darussalam
December 09, 2011
Clean and Good hotel at Great Location
Location
Very good hotel, nice,clean bed and towels with good services. Locality is a plus point, within walking distance to major hotels, casino. Local restaurants are a plenty within walking distance, and not too far away from tourist destination. 5-10 mins from Hong Kong - Macau Ferry Terminal by Taxi.

7.3 Tze K.
Singapore
December 09, 2011
Functional hotel for baisc stay
Room are clean
This hotel offers basic no frill stay to traveller. Room is clean and well kept and near major casino. The staffs are friendly but do not expext 5 star serivce which normally seen in upmarket hotel around the area. There is nothing to shout about but if budget is a consideration, this hotel is definitly worth a try.