Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

AI T.
Malaysia
December 18, 2011
Good location
Centrally located
The location is great with walking distance to casino & Sao Paulo Cathedral. The room is big but the carpet & towels were not clean.

SHIN L.
Singapore
December 18, 2011
Clean room, spacious and location is good too!
Clean, very spacious! Very good feel in general
I really liked the location, it's very convenient to walk about and also take bus to city centre. Cleanliness is the most important to me and I must say Emperor Hotel definitely satisfies that. Beds are also very comfortable so I absolutely love it! Value for money!

Yuthapong K.
Thailand
December 17, 2011
Good location with value for money.
Very convenient localtion particularly for people who frequent casinos and want to be in downtown.
the deluxe room i booked was big enough to fit in an extra (3rd) roll in bed. services are expected. hotel is nothing luxury but well kept and clean. in another word, i would call it a no-frills good-value-for-money mid level hotel in great location. walking distance to key casinos, supermarkets, and restaurants. easy to waive a public taxi but the hotel also provides free shuttle bus services to the ferry terminal. overall, i was satisfied with my stay.

Perlita R.
Philippines
December 17, 2011
same breakfast buffet for 4 days
great location for shopping
3rd floor sauna exclusive for men is offensive,not recommended for family. no makeup room for the 2nd day, no airport transfers, staff hardly spoke english, buffet breakfast was the same everyday.

TEH S.
Malaysia
December 17, 2011
Nice, comfortable and good service.
discount for early bird online booking.
The breakfast should be well prepare before 7.00 a.m.

Wei L.
Singapore
December 17, 2011
Awesome experience
shuttle bus to mongkok mtr and tsim sha tsui, great location, friendly service
It was a great experience staying in the hotel. Great location, friendly staffs!

POH S.
Singapore
December 17, 2011
Not ideal for family as room is too small.
Near quit a number of casino.
not ideal for family as room is too small and stuffy. however, location is quite near to a number of casino. not recommended for family holiday.

CHANG S.
Malaysia
December 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby the city
price quite high for budget couple, but is worth it, nice position in the city.

Chua H.
Singapore
December 16, 2011
Good location
Hard working Room Service lady
Overall pleasant experience staying at Emperor Hotel. One night is free using Agoda rewards scheme !

ym L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2011
3 nights experience
Location ok, room size ok, LCD TV with cable tv channel GOOD!
Location is ok.. near to Wynn casino.. nearby got 7-11, but got better choice for same grade or similar price hotel. if you like night life, there is others nearer to town hotel but may be not like emperor hotel with peace and comfortable. Will re-consider to stay again becoz the peaceful of this hotel.