arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10856 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.7 Saurabh D.
India
December 09, 2011
Great Location but not so friendly staff
Location
location is great, close to all major casinos. cleanliness was not up to the standard and bathroom ok.

7.7 thien T.
United States
December 09, 2011
Great romm and location. Great price value/room
Location, price, room.
Great location, very nice room and very good price. Everything you wanted are within 10 minutes walk from hotel. D2 club is located right across the street from hotel. Many many restaurants and shops within 5 minutes walk from hotels. The only negative is the staff in this hotel are very rude and either lack of knowledge about Macau or just unwilling to help.

9.3 Mario Y.
Indonesia
December 08, 2011
Best room in town
The room is simply Marriot standard and good location
I have a refreshing sleep during my stay in the hotel. The room is great, comfy, big bed and big bathroom. Love it! The breakfast also stunning.. Probably the best buffet breakfast in Medan!

9.3 Yi L.
Singapore
December 08, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good room and location
it's a good place to stay in macau. the room and location are good. price is acceptable.

6.3 PEH K.
Malaysia
December 08, 2011
hotel is lovely and with a smile
the casino is nearest
the emperor hotel is very near in casino , shop, restorant, and others, and the inside emperor hotel is clean, smile, nice and helpfull,

6.3 CHEW T.
Malaysia
December 08, 2011
Conveniet Location
Location
Nice, clean and comfort room, conveniet to everywhere and walking distance to famous casino. Free shuttle bus to jetty and staff is friendly.

7 Hans S.
Sweden
December 08, 2011
Nice suite and lousy breakfast.
Good location, nice room, very clean.
it is a four star hotel but the hotel itself say three stars! The breakfast is a joke considered the room rates.

8.3 Gah Y.
December 08, 2011
Friendly hotel with spacious room
Easy access and spacious room
the hotel staff is so friendly and professional to upgrade our room to executive floor when we request for king-sized bed (i guess they do not have king-sized bed at lower floors). concierge staff are friendly and helpful in offering their service to us.

7.7 MAZNUN M.
Malaysia
December 08, 2011
Great Location
Well-known hotel
We arrived early unexpectedly, the receptionist greet us well and speak in a very good English. Check in process was very smooth, but we still have to wait several hour until we can check in since we arrived early. So we left our luggage at the hotel, and have a walk around the area. There's casino everywhere and shopping mall located around the hotel. We have no comment about the hotel facilities, its a great experience here, and we would like to stay here again in the future.

6.7 MEI C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2011
Great location but without boy service
Location
I checked in pretty late at night and I believe the rooms that I had booked earlier with was not reserved. They actually upgraded us to suite, which was much better. The breakfast does not have much varieties, which I think they could improve. There is no boy service at the lobby to help carry the luggage to the room. The hotel free shuttle to the Macau Ferry Terminal starts too late. We were early but we have to take the public bus with our full load of luggage which is so inconvenient. The hotel should improve on this and provide the service, which should starts around 7am.