arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ROSALIE M.
Philippines
December 07, 2011
Nice Hotel with good accomodation
nice food and staff
I've been using an agoda accounts twice and all the hotel were economically good and perfectly enjoy my stay....

Jee W.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
Great location
satisfactory stay with strategic location. will come back again.

thean H.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
cheap rate but great hotel
comfortable and clean
staffs are nice hotel room is clean and bright comfortable bed

Hiang T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
Good hotel and good service
Breakfast buffet included in the package.
room is spacious and clean. good for a family stay. price is decent and best of all include buffet breakfast. you will need this because generally the food in macau is more expensive than hong kong and not as delicious for me and my family.

KIAT L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2011
Fine Hotel To Stay In Macau.
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean especially the toilet found next to the receptionist counter. The staffs were helpful, friendly and welcoming.

Mary M.
Philippines
December 05, 2011
Great Location , Prompt and froend,y Service
location, near big hotels like wynn's, mgm, lisboa and many others. It s also walking distance to Senado for those who like shopping
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already and have always enjoyed my stay. Except for the on going renovation on its executive floorss which make irritating repair sounds from 8 am to about 6 pm, there is nothing to complain.

Yew P.
Malaysia
December 05, 2011
Flexible Room Service
Efficient Cleaning
Shuttle bus shall provide free from hotel to airport at least

Yew L.
Singapore
December 04, 2011
Great location, fast service, large room
Good amenities, within walking distance to many casinos
Within easy reach to casinos. Great food nearby. However no shuttle bus to/ from gongbei. Easy reach to airport.

Cheryl O.
Philippines
December 04, 2011
okay for overnight travels
Louise from the front desk is very helpful.
First of, we had to wait for our other room to be available because it wasn't at 2PM. The restaurant is frustrating since the servers can't speak in English and those who can can't explain the menu. When we ordered dimsum, almost everything was unavailable so we had to settle for what is. The house tea is compulsory which I'm not sure why since it's usually complimentary from the Chinese restaurants here in Manila. The hotel itself smells that of smoke. The room is okay if you're only staying overnight. The bed is hard, the pillows are heavy, the shower head is too low that you have to bathe in a squat position. Even opening the door is quite a task. You'd have to knock 3x before inserting the key card. Otherwise (or if you timed it wrong) the door won't open. They even have an odd policy regarding the mini bar. Say if you booked two rooms, and you consumed a bottled water from one of them, you have to pay for all the bottled waters in both rooms which is kind of absurd. We also booked an extra bed but it wasn't given to us.

jeffrey T.
United States
December 04, 2011
bad service, old and smelly rooms
none
old and sad hotel....i giove it 2 stars max....dirty bathroom...