Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Phot K.
Thailand
December 07, 2011
good location
location and room . becuase it is very nice.
I like to this hotel and good location , Can walk to many places around the city and without using car.

Season C.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2011
Great location
close to a lot of hotels like Wynn, MGM and Star World
One bad thing about the hotel is they do not provide wifi service and we have to pay for such service and it costs $30MOP for an hour and $120MOP for a day, but a ticket to Hong Kong is only $150MOP.

ROSALIE M.
Philippines
December 07, 2011
Nice Hotel with good accomodation
nice food and staff
I've been using an agoda accounts twice and all the hotel were economically good and perfectly enjoy my stay....

Jee W.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
Great location
satisfactory stay with strategic location. will come back again.

thean H.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
cheap rate but great hotel
comfortable and clean
staffs are nice hotel room is clean and bright comfortable bed

Hiang T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
Good hotel and good service
Breakfast buffet included in the package.
room is spacious and clean. good for a family stay. price is decent and best of all include buffet breakfast. you will need this because generally the food in macau is more expensive than hong kong and not as delicious for me and my family.

Yew P.
Malaysia
December 05, 2011
Flexible Room Service
Efficient Cleaning
Shuttle bus shall provide free from hotel to airport at least

KIAT L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2011
Fine Hotel To Stay In Macau.
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean especially the toilet found next to the receptionist counter. The staffs were helpful, friendly and welcoming.

Mary M.
Philippines
December 05, 2011
Great Location , Prompt and froend,y Service
location, near big hotels like wynn's, mgm, lisboa and many others. It s also walking distance to Senado for those who like shopping
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already and have always enjoyed my stay. Except for the on going renovation on its executive floorss which make irritating repair sounds from 8 am to about 6 pm, there is nothing to complain.

Yew L.
Singapore
December 04, 2011
Great location, fast service, large room
Good amenities, within walking distance to many casinos
Within easy reach to casinos. Great food nearby. However no shuttle bus to/ from gongbei. Easy reach to airport.