Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Andreas D.
Germany
December 03, 2011
nice hotel
the beds are compfy
close to all locatins in macou city. everything in close walking distance

Juk G.
Singapore
December 03, 2011
Great Location & Good Services
good location, walking distance to famous mgm, wayne & grand lisbo casino, good services & staff are helpful and courteous, room is relatively clean.
we have stayed in this hotel twice and will definitely choose to stay there again during our next trip. reason being, it location is good, staff are courteous and rooms are quite clean as well.

Felipa T.
Philippines
December 02, 2011
hassle-free
conveniently located within the city
we had a hassle-free stay. hotel is walking distance to ruins of st. paul. hotel staff is very friendly. except the hotel's first shuttle bus trip is at 9 am or 9:30. we have to take the taxi because we have to go to macau ferry terminal before 8 am.

Floribel P.
Philippines
December 02, 2011
strategic location near mtr and airport express bu
it is very near the mtr and gateway mall. bars and rests are a few steps away. very strategic location for experienced travelers.
The rooms were small, clean, but it was obviously old and was just restored... needs better maintenance.

Floribel P.
Philippines
December 02, 2011
Good place for friends and family
Roomy and clean
It was a very pleasant stay. The bathroom has a glass wall so you would see through it--can be an advantage if you're in a honeymoon. The hotel is a stone's throw from big casinos like Wynn and Lisboa.

michael K.
United States
December 02, 2011
good location, good rooms
efficient front desk staff, good room, good sound proofing to eliminate outside road noise
the room was a non-smoking room on a non smoking floor yet was full of smoke when we checked in. there was an ash tray in the room. non smoking should be punished by heavy charges and ash trays in the rooms and on the floors should be eliminated to discourage smoking. the shower had poor drainage and even after we requested repair, there was no improvement. the hotel should improve this service.

Tara M.
Australia
December 02, 2011
Not the best, not the worst.
Decent size rooms, huge bed
bit of a pain to get to, had to take the shuttle bus to the wynn from the ferry terminal, then walk. staff were helpful enough, not all that friendly. lobby was busy and noisy, with little seating. the "bar" wasn't really a bar. however the room was clean and big, and the hotel is within walking distance to major casinos. not bad for the price.

Richard H.
Singapore
December 01, 2011
Excellent Room
Rooms, staff service
Hotel well position near city. Staff service is good. Clean environment . Except renovation works gg on so very noisy. Food at restaurant is ok. Cleaniness ratings is 80 marks. Could have done better if their is a swimming pool within the hotel premises. Will come back to stay if in MACAU again

Thomas L.
Sweden
November 30, 2011
Hotel ok, area a bit older
ok location, cheap hotel if you book online
the deluxe suite was defintely good and spacious. but im not sure if I would stay in the hotel again as there are other hotels for the same price

Thomas L.
Sweden
November 30, 2011
ok hotel
location ok
Hotel is ok, nothing special, and the standard room was not really what I was expecting, bed very hard and a bit noise ac. I would not come back. No really things to do in the hotel. overall location is ok