Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jinnie O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Not as nice as pictures shows
Glass bathroom with is very romantic
room size are great but the carpet are quite dirty
Reviewed November 10, 2011

ONG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Cozy room
bathtab
Very cozy and spacious room. But the light is too dim for reading. Perhaps can improve by installing white light.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Tuan T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great value for the price
Central location, Very clean room, Friendly Staff and overall execellent
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and every time there are improvement that make my stay a pleasure one. The only thing I think they can improve on is the restaurant on the 1st floor.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

HO M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Bad Service
When check in time they are still friendly
After our one night stay,When we were about to check out,one of your staff (cleaner), claimed that we have opened up one bottle of mineral water (the bottle is still full of water). From the time we checked into the room the day before , we did not even know that there is actually a fridge inside the cabinet , The cleaner was so rude staring as us assuming that we have cheated the (MINERAL WATER) without paying, Hey come on, we have booked Executive Floor Room , So what does the (MINERAL WATER) mean to us?! The room itself is dirty too. The bed sheet is stained ,toilet is dirty, curtain in the bathroom is DIRTY too. REALLY so disappointed in this Hotel.Further on when the time we checked out and leave our baggage with the crew , We came back after shopping and was about to get back our luggage and head to Airport , the crew just threw our bags,and if its accidentally , he will picked up , but the MAIN POINT is HE DID NOT PICK IT UP , and just stare at us.Such a BAD SERVICE. I will NEVER visit This hotel EVER!
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Eng L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great accommodation in such strategic location
Surrounded by restaurants, pharmacies, convenient stores, public transport stops.
We had a great stay in this hotel. We were surprised to see the room was exactly as what we saw in the photo, neat clean, and well equipped. TV set equipped with so many channels providing us with quite amount of entertainment as well. The location is also pretty strategic, with 2 supermarket (2 block away)and convenient stores around the street, and restaurants just a block ahead, you don't need to worry for your stomach. Overall, we were satisfied with the service. Thumbs up.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Jing N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
acceptable hotel
good price
Hotel a bit old, and had weird smell inside the room.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Victor O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good location with decent size rooms
Good location, friendly staff
Location is near local eatries, some shops and the casinos-Lisboa, Star World, Wynn. Staff is friendly. We had stayed on the executive floor (which is on the 18th-20th floor I think)-which comes with breakfast. But the breakfast is not too good and very limited in terms of choice. Room sized is decent. About 15-20 min walking distance to Senado Square
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Juay P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Location is convenient but carpet is rather dirty
Its location
Hotel room is not too practical as the shower room is separated by a class glass partition which made sharing with other member not too convenient though it has roller blind.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Deepankar B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice experience
Shuttle bus service, Proximity to Casinos, Easy access to Public transport etc
Very pleasant stay. Shuttle bus (complementary) from Ferry Terminal to hotel and other Casino resorts located in Taipa are frequent. All tourist spots are within 2-3 km radius, which can be access through Taxi, Buses etc. is the plus point. Executive rooms and lounge is nice with basic amenities.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

LINA L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location
Near to the tourist attractions
The hotel is good but shuttle service is not frequent The room is just enough for 2 adults. The aircon is not working well. I called the room service and service crew was immediately sent, but he cannot understand english, so we end up having a warm room.
Reviewed November 09, 2011