Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Huang X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
5-10min walk to mongkok mtr
the only downside of this hotel is they don't provide free internet in the room . so you can see alot of people sitting in the lobby using the free wifi .
Reviewed November 05, 2011

LIANG T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great Location & Room quite big
Cheap
for couple who wanna go macau please choose this hotel .. alot of casino near by and few restaurant and gold shop are 24hours and 2 mins can walk to 7-11 if go with friend or family i not recommend for this hotel because the toilet can see to the bed room
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Jian H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice mid-budget hotel with clean beds and room
The hotel is only 5 mins walk away from Wynn Macau
Generally, it is ok mid-budget hotel. The staffs are quite helpful and friendly. It's definitely a bonus if you know how to speak some Cantonese or Chinese. Furthermore,the room is big and clean. One point to note was that although we requested for a non-smoking room,there was still some cigarettes smell in our room when we first arrived. So, we were rather surprised about where the smell came from.
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Kar L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
Inside the city, walking distance to every where
The room is clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. short walking distance to restorance and other place. The free shuttle bus service is located opposite the hotel (Wynn hotel). and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions. Overall is good.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Kar L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
inside macau city, walking distance to every where
The room is clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. short walking distance to restorance and other place. The free shuttle bus service is located opposite the hotel (Wynn hotel). and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions. Overall is good.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Choo W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby restourant, Big and small Casino.
we are very happy to stay at this hotel.. friendly & helpful staff. there is no shuttle bus served by this hotel . you have to go to star world hotel or lisbao ( working distance)to get the shuttle bus.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Wee T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2011
Haunted Room
Near to many casinos
The front desk was not helpful while I called to ask for the hotel location. They just asked me to take cab, even I was just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. My 3 year old's son cried none stop in the midnight, and my wife smelled something like the room has not been used for a long time. I personally experienced something pressed on me while sleep, and i scream out like a girl voice... While we opened the curtain on the next day morning, building next to our room was old, and room direct to our room was ruins and pasted with the Chinese amulet... Scary experience and will not come back for sure!
Reviewed November 03, 2011

Ming Y. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Okay value, very small, and not too clean.
Okay value, close to other location
Hotel room is very small. Not very clean, we found other people's sox. They do not have transportation to ferry terminal so need to take shuttles. Since it's not on a big street, not a lot of taxi comes into the block. So it's hard to get a ride. Overall it's cheap, livable, but not the best place. Would try other place next time.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

v P. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Better location but no service with a smile
Not Value for Money
this hotel not value for money.fist time very bad experience to stay in this hotel i paid to agoda 14000inr but i am not get complimentary brack fast also.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

Boon T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great hotel, cheap price
Great location
the location is in the heart of the city. It bring me a lot of convenince.
Reviewed November 03, 2011