arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

TAI S.
Malaysia
October 28, 2011
Pleasant Stay
Pleasant and comfortable hotel with comfortable beds.
Helpful staff. Recommended for love birds. See through bathrooms.

Fegin Y.
United States
October 28, 2011
Convenient location with good hotel service.
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
this is our second time stay in this hotel within the same month. again, my impression of the hotel is the same as my first stay. nice and comfortable hotel lobby, friendly and helpful receptionist and staffs, nice and clean room for two, the hotel is conveniently and centrally located within the walking distance to the nearby casinos and most of the attraction areas. this hotel will be at the top of my list for my next visit.

WAI K.
Malaysia
October 27, 2011
Luxurious and clean hotel
clean and new
the room is extremely clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. with a short walking distance, we can reach to the entertainment city (sands) and also some nice food nearby beijing road. the free shuttle bus service and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions.

Chua C.
Singapore
October 27, 2011
Nice hotel with good location and big rooms.
Location & Rooms size.
nice hotel with good location and big rooms. location near to major hot spots and casinos. shops around the hotel are opened 24 hours or till 3 am in the morning. foc internet access in rooms with lan cable provided. room is clean enough for a confortable stay.

CHOW B.
Malaysia
October 27, 2011
small rooms
great location
staff not friendly, rooms with old design,small casinos and no hotel shuttle bus

Daniel N.
Sweden
October 27, 2011
Kind of busto
Close to the casinos i wanted to attend
Rooms are stained and somewhat nasty, even if they are clean they are very old and the rug just leaves a foul taste in your mouth. Roomservice is kind of bad and the only people that speak english are the people at the front desk, you sometimes had to make 4 calls, and eventually they would send someone up with a room service menu where you had to point out what you wanted. Its also extremely hard to find the hotel, similar looking blocks and no signs what so ever made me walk around a very small area for 30 minutes before finding it. lol

Daniel N.
Sweden
October 27, 2011
Good location but stained rooms.
Close to some big nice casinos.
See previous review, it's cheap so I guess you cant expect much, hotel definitely needs renovation. Not easy being in china for a white guy since no one speaks english.

chen Y.
China
October 27, 2011
Nice location
Close to the center and reasonable price
The staffs are really helpful and the place is close to center

Bang L.
Malaysia
October 27, 2011
Good location, comfortable room
Convenient location
This hotel is at a convenient location, easy to get to other casinos. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

WONG Y.
Malaysia
October 26, 2011
this hotel is in a great central location.
Great location
from hotel you can walk to most of the historical sites of macau & casino.room was a bit old but clean.