Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Koo H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great Hotel
Big room, Comfort bed, Good location
great hotel with big and comfortable bed. transportation is not a problem as shuttle bus service provided. one thing that disappoint me is the service of the receptionist, rude and unfriendly. overall still great.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Chin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Basic 5 star hotel
Location
on transit flight stay while travelling to china, a hotel with walking distance to most popular casino or entertainment place
Reviewed October 30, 2011

SIEW C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Small room to fit an extra bed.
Good location
The room is too smal to fit an extra bed. Quite expensive room and the service is not up to my expectation.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

SOCK O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location and friendly staff
great location, comfortable room
Great localtion, easy access to all major hotels (either by free shuttle bus, by foot or by public buses). Plenty of restaurant nearly. Friendly and professional staff (including the cleaning lady :)
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Tingting H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
A 3star hotel providing a 4star service
Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
I'm glad I chose Emperor Hotel for my 2N in Macau. Gg to places is convenient. It is near major casinos like Wynn. A cab to GongBei and Ferry Terminal cost less than HKD 20. Staff are helpful and friendly with most of them having no problems with communicating in English. Beds are comfortable and rooms are generally clean. Executive rooms come with buffet breakfast served on the 4th floor. It's a combined of Chinese and Western food. There's a egg counter where you can request how you want your egg to be done. Even if your room doesn't come with this buffet breakfast, you can always have it at only HKD 55 per pax.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Jaclyn G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Satisfactory
Good location
emperor hotel has a very good location. it's just walking distance to places such as ruins of st paul, senado, etc. the room is spacious enough for 2 person with complimentary water. the room is also clean and bright. the staff at the reception are very friendly and helpful. we were allowed to extend an hour to check out as our flight is in the late evening without any charges. however, no free shuttle bus was provided for us to the airport though it is very convenient for us to take the taxi from the hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Jaclyn G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good Location with Great Service
Emperor hotel is just walking distance to Star World Casino, Wynn, Grand MGM, Grand Lisboa and etc. Besides, it is also located relatively near to tourist attraction place such as Ruin of St Paul, Cathedral, Senado, etc. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The service at the reception is good, especially the person in charge of the storage of luggage at the lobby upon check out. As there was no bus shuttle to the airport, this man was kind enough to arrange a van for us.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

chu O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
sweet hotel with complimentary bunny toy^
clean. sexy.
overall ok. quite satisfy with the room service. Clean. Big and 1st time receive complimentary gift frm hotel! what a lovely and sweet surprise! will recommended to my friend especially couple to enjoy the sexy transparent bathroom. good environment too ~
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Fegin Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Convenient location with decent room size.
Nice lobby area, friendly staffs
The first day when we arrived at the hotel and checked in at the reception desk, my first impression was the hotel lobby seemed to be nice and comfortable, the receptionnist and the staffs were quite friendly and helpful. When we finally moved in to the room, it seemed to be nice and clean with plently of room for two. The best of all is that the hotel is so conveniently located within the walking distance to the casinos and most of the attraction areas. I will definitely consider staying in this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Fegin Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Convenient location with good hotel service.
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
this is our second time stay in this hotel within the same month. again, my impression of the hotel is the same as my first stay. nice and comfortable hotel lobby, friendly and helpful receptionist and staffs, nice and clean room for two, the hotel is conveniently and centrally located within the walking distance to the nearby casinos and most of the attraction areas. this hotel will be at the top of my list for my next visit.
Reviewed October 28, 2011