arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

CHAN Y.
Malaysia
October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel & spacious hotel
The bathroom
It is our surprise when we entered to the room, the room is spacious. Location is good, and we will come back to stay again..

Vairoj J.
Thailand
October 13, 2011
location
The best thing for this hotel is that the location is in the center of the city and is clean.
This is my second stay in this hotel. I like this hotel because it is convenience as it is in the city near famous casinos like Wynnes and MGM. It is alos near the many restuarants and shops. The room is quite clean and worth for staying with reasonable price.

Renae B.
Australia
October 13, 2011
Nice hotel but I wouldn't call it 4 stars!
clean and convenient
The hotel was clean and in a convenient location in walking distance to the big casinos. Staff were friendly and the free shuttle from the pier (every 30 mins) was efficient. I booked an executive room on the 18th floor but would not recommend paying the extra money.The view consisted of the building next door and the bathroom had a shower curtain (which i would not expect from an executive room of a 4 star hotel). Breakfast was ok but there wasn't much selection. I think you could find a better hotel for the price.

KO A.
Malaysia
October 13, 2011
Nice hotel and service with no smile
free internet access
Hotel staff seem unwilling to serve customer,keep show unpleasant face.Hotel room is clean and tidy but carpet a bit torn.Location is perfect.Overall is good despite of their staff attitude.

FANG M.
Indonesia
October 12, 2011
good location wth good service
great location
it is in good location of macau, in the city. have a plenty of choice for meals. the hotel have a good service and i like their attitute to staff which is friendly.

FANG M.
Indonesia
October 12, 2011
good location
good location
i have stayed in here before. it is in good location. this is the 2nd time i stay. good value for money and easy for traveler to go around.

Daniel C.
Canada
October 12, 2011
Great Location
Big nice room
the hotel is very close to everything that i need. with the price that i paid, there is no complainst. i will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.

Hung G.
United States
October 12, 2011
Always a good hotel
Everything is near
this is my 4th stay at this hotel. the room is always comfortable and clean. the hotel staff is very accomdating to me. nothing to complain about.

Seah H.
Singapore
October 11, 2011
good hotel with good location
with allattracton within waljing distance
is a good hotwl to stay.you will find all what you wanrs

Qiu K.
Singapore
October 11, 2011
Great location, nice rooms
good location and near to larger casinos such as lisboa, wynn and mgm
good value for money. rooms are spacious and kept clean. beds are large too.. the breakfast provided is simple.