Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

See K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
great location with reasonable price
Room is big with reasonable price
room is clean, tidy, location is perfect, service is acceptable.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Choo N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
nice hotel but service need to improve
the room basic facilities are all availables
need to train more on staff on other languages such as english and mandarin
Reviewed October 15, 2011

KO A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice hotel and service with no smile
free internet access
Hotel staff seem unwilling to serve customer,keep show unpleasant face.Hotel room is clean and tidy but carpet a bit torn.Location is perfect.Overall is good despite of their staff attitude.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

CHAN Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Lovely hotel & spacious hotel
The bathroom
It is our surprise when we entered to the room, the room is spacious. Location is good, and we will come back to stay again..
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Vairoj J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
location
The best thing for this hotel is that the location is in the center of the city and is clean.
This is my second stay in this hotel. I like this hotel because it is convenience as it is in the city near famous casinos like Wynnes and MGM. It is alos near the many restuarants and shops. The room is quite clean and worth for staying with reasonable price.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Renae B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel but I wouldn't call it 4 stars!
clean and convenient
The hotel was clean and in a convenient location in walking distance to the big casinos. Staff were friendly and the free shuttle from the pier (every 30 mins) was efficient. I booked an executive room on the 18th floor but would not recommend paying the extra money.The view consisted of the building next door and the bathroom had a shower curtain (which i would not expect from an executive room of a 4 star hotel). Breakfast was ok but there wasn't much selection. I think you could find a better hotel for the price.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

FANG M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
good location wth good service
great location
it is in good location of macau, in the city. have a plenty of choice for meals. the hotel have a good service and i like their attitute to staff which is friendly.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

FANG M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2011
good location
good location
i have stayed in here before. it is in good location. this is the 2nd time i stay. good value for money and easy for traveler to go around.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Daniel C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location
Big nice room
the hotel is very close to everything that i need. with the price that i paid, there is no complainst. i will definitely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Hung G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Always a good hotel
Everything is near
this is my 4th stay at this hotel. the room is always comfortable and clean. the hotel staff is very accomdating to me. nothing to complain about.
Reviewed October 12, 2011