arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10856 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 TOH T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2011
Good and Nice Hotel
Hotel is grand, comfortable, customer service is friendly
Is a good place to stay room is big and clean. 1 thing to comment is they are providing the room for people who smoke, and the smell cannot be isolate.

7.3 Ai L.
Australia
September 29, 2011
Lovely hotel, good service and not a bad location
Express check-in/out on 20th floor for Executive level rooms
Booked rooms on Executive level floors and enjoyed the additional benefits including unlimited fresh-ground coffee, plus breakfast. Location of hotel is reasonable; although hotel's shuttle is not frequent can walk to the other casino hotels to ride on their shuttle. Our room is clean and big enough for our needs

8.3 Fung J.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2011
An okay
good location
The location is good. Many restaurants nearby. But the room is not so big and the corridor is a bit smelly. But it's clean and tidy inside the room. The internet is free which is great.

8 Fung J.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2011
Good location
Free internet
Stay here for the second time owing to the good location. Can't expect too many facilities as the hotel is not so big. But the free internet inside room is defintely the best thing here.

5 Mette I.
Denmark
September 29, 2011
Nice room and hotel, but nothing special.
Soft beds, dirty carpet
the hotel was nice and the room was ok and relatively small. the carpet in the room was really filthy, and everything seemed a bit old. the staff was nice, but no complementary service was provided and we had to pay for everything. i would recommend this hotel as a place to get a decent night of sleep, but i find the price too high compared to what you get.

8 HO L.
Malaysia
September 29, 2011
Spacious and comfort room
Nearby tourist hot spot
this is the second time i stay in this hotel. we booked for 2 room. one is smoking and the other is non smoking room. the smoking room was a bit dirty, i means bathroom. we are satisfy with the hotel location as it is nearby some tourist hot spot and casinos such as lisboa, star worlds and wynn. all in walking distance. due to it was nearby casinos, hence i will advice you take the casinos buses to the hotel. if you took star worlds bus, you may walk around 5-10 minutes to the hotel. some more please try the famous portuguese egg tart at margaret de nata cafe. it is also walking distance from the hotel. the cafe was located nearby the new lisboa hotel. overall we are satisfy staying at this hotel.

7 CATHERINE B.
Philippines
September 28, 2011
nice hotel except for a few glitches
loation
this has been my second time to stay in this hotel. rooms are quite spacious and clean. breakfast was standard and choices were alright. however, we had an "encounter" with one chinese staff who cannot speak english. when we checked out as group, we made arrangements that all charges for minibar be billed to the head of our group who was checking out late. we went shopping and much to our dismay, when we went back to get dinner in their restaurant, there was practically nothing save for sodas and 2 big fishes that should be shared by 15 of us. what made it worst was that a part of our group was berated and shouted at by the receptionist at the executive floor since she did not pay her mini bar consumption due to our agreement that such shall be billed to our head. imagine, we got 9 rooms for 3 nights and then we were berated for a measly 19 patacas!!!!

8 BIMALENDU S.
India
September 28, 2011
GooD Hotel in Marvellous Location.....
Everything is within Stone Throw Distance.
Hotel Staffs are very much helpful and co-operative to answer your all queries in English. Nothing much to see or enjoy in Macau excepts McTower,Lion-King, Lady-Buddha, Si No Do Square and specially " Macau Airport 'Runway' " for which I specifically Landed in Macau rather come and visit from Hong Kong what mostly other peoples are do to avoid stay in Mc. Hotel Rooms are neat and Clean but small in size compare what we pay for. I must prefer guest to stay here as it is very convenient place to go anywhere in Macau within 20-70RMB by Taxi.

7 Neil G.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2011
Good Hotel in a Great Location
Priority check in / check out service on the Executive Levels
I was travelling with a friend and we arrived late into Macau, but this was no problem with checking in. In terms of location it was ideally placed in walking distance of the old town, casinos and bars. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus service to the ferry port.

7.7 Lip Y.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2011
will visit again
good
exe floor, clean, but the room is not big enough, breakfast is ok, not much choices, hotel location is good, close to casino and city.