arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jennifer B.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2011
Good location
good location
Booked executive room. On arrival bedding damp. Toilet blocked but was fixed quickly. Club room info stated complimentary breakfast and evening drinks but only tea and coffee offered in evening which was available all day. Terrible view from room but expect most hotel rooms are like this. Staff in club room had good english. Conceige at front desk had poor english.

Lee N.
Malaysia
September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
the room picture is very nice
i was arrived at macau ferry terminal, i could not find hotel free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. thus, i took grand lisboa bus and walk very far wt my heavy luggage. afterwards, the hotel staff told me that they do have, the boof is at left corner wt showing me the uniform, then only know, the staff hide at side to rest behind and i could not find. this is really disapointed and the only point i dislike. my hubby have to carry heavy luggage all around here and there while i was looking at the map search for this hotel. :-(

Tang K.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2011
Reasonable pricing for business trip during macau
include internet service without extra pay
Good services, reasonable pricing, convenience in central!!

KIAT K.
Malaysia
September 30, 2011
excellent environment for honeymoon
The room is very big and staff is very friendly
Overall me and my wife quite enjoy our stay in emperor hotel, the room is very big. The staff are very friendly, they can answer our questions whenever we got any doubts such as how to get to those interesting places in Macau. The only point need to improve is the breakfast, the choice is very less. Anyway, i will mark 90 out of 100 for this hotel

Wayne S.
Singapore
September 30, 2011
Inexpensive and big rooms
Large rooms
i was actually only going to stay at macao for one night, and so i thought that i don't need such a good room. so i ended up choosing this hotel as from the photos on-line, i find that emperor hotel is a plain and simple room. the price is still within my budget and its location seems to be quite good. so i decided to get the room. it turn out that the room was quite big, nice and comfortable even though the outlook of the building doesn't seems too appealing to me. i enjoyed my stay there as it is quite easily accessible to places of interest. one cons would be there isn't much place to eat around the hotel. and the staff performance in my opinion was average only. i would come back again if i'm not on looking for a luxury holiday at macao.

eddie T.
Malaysia
September 30, 2011
lovely hotel but bad services from the staff
large room & nice design
the location of the hotel is very hard to find at 1st but once you find the hotel it's easy to go around the town. the room is comfortable but not properly clean. the design of the bath room is nice, very romantic design. choices of breakfast are rather limited. overall great hotel and value for money.

YUK L.
Singapore
September 30, 2011
Great Location with reasonable good sized room
Location, location, location.
My 2nd stay here with same good experience !! Great location with good enough chinese and english breakfast.

Jacqualine N.
Malaysia
September 29, 2011
Great hotel but need some improvement on breakfast
Hotel room is good
Breakfast so so, no much choice. Hotel room is good

TOH T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2011
Good and Nice Hotel
Hotel is grand, comfortable, customer service is friendly
Is a good place to stay room is big and clean. 1 thing to comment is they are providing the room for people who smoke, and the smell cannot be isolate.

Ai L.
Australia
September 29, 2011
Lovely hotel, good service and not a bad location
Express check-in/out on 20th floor for Executive level rooms
Booked rooms on Executive level floors and enjoyed the additional benefits including unlimited fresh-ground coffee, plus breakfast. Location of hotel is reasonable; although hotel's shuttle is not frequent can walk to the other casino hotels to ride on their shuttle. Our room is clean and big enough for our needs