Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

HO L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2011
Spacious and comfort room
Nearby tourist hot spot
this is the second time i stay in this hotel. we booked for 2 room. one is smoking and the other is non smoking room. the smoking room was a bit dirty, i means bathroom. we are satisfy with the hotel location as it is nearby some tourist hot spot and casinos such as lisboa, star worlds and wynn. all in walking distance. due to it was nearby casinos, hence i will advice you take the casinos buses to the hotel. if you took star worlds bus, you may walk around 5-10 minutes to the hotel. some more please try the famous portuguese egg tart at margaret de nata cafe. it is also walking distance from the hotel. the cafe was located nearby the new lisboa hotel. overall we are satisfy staying at this hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

TOH T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good and Nice Hotel
Hotel is grand, comfortable, customer service is friendly
Is a good place to stay room is big and clean. 1 thing to comment is they are providing the room for people who smoke, and the smell cannot be isolate.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Ai L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Lovely hotel, good service and not a bad location
Express check-in/out on 20th floor for Executive level rooms
Booked rooms on Executive level floors and enjoyed the additional benefits including unlimited fresh-ground coffee, plus breakfast. Location of hotel is reasonable; although hotel's shuttle is not frequent can walk to the other casino hotels to ride on their shuttle. Our room is clean and big enough for our needs
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Fung J. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
An okay
good location
The location is good. Many restaurants nearby. But the room is not so big and the corridor is a bit smelly. But it's clean and tidy inside the room. The internet is free which is great.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Fung J. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good location
Free internet
Stay here for the second time owing to the good location. Can't expect too many facilities as the hotel is not so big. But the free internet inside room is defintely the best thing here.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Mette I. from Denmark
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice room and hotel, but nothing special.
Soft beds, dirty carpet
the hotel was nice and the room was ok and relatively small. the carpet in the room was really filthy, and everything seemed a bit old. the staff was nice, but no complementary service was provided and we had to pay for everything. i would recommend this hotel as a place to get a decent night of sleep, but i find the price too high compared to what you get.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

CATHERINE B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
nice hotel except for a few glitches
loation
this has been my second time to stay in this hotel. rooms are quite spacious and clean. breakfast was standard and choices were alright. however, we had an "encounter" with one chinese staff who cannot speak english. when we checked out as group, we made arrangements that all charges for minibar be billed to the head of our group who was checking out late. we went shopping and much to our dismay, when we went back to get dinner in their restaurant, there was practically nothing save for sodas and 2 big fishes that should be shared by 15 of us. what made it worst was that a part of our group was berated and shouted at by the receptionist at the executive floor since she did not pay her mini bar consumption due to our agreement that such shall be billed to our head. imagine, we got 9 rooms for 3 nights and then we were berated for a measly 19 patacas!!!!
Reviewed September 28, 2011

BIMALENDU S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
GooD Hotel in Marvellous Location.....
Everything is within Stone Throw Distance.
Hotel Staffs are very much helpful and co-operative to answer your all queries in English. Nothing much to see or enjoy in Macau excepts McTower,Lion-King, Lady-Buddha, Si No Do Square and specially " Macau Airport 'Runway' " for which I specifically Landed in Macau rather come and visit from Hong Kong what mostly other peoples are do to avoid stay in Mc. Hotel Rooms are neat and Clean but small in size compare what we pay for. I must prefer guest to stay here as it is very convenient place to go anywhere in Macau within 20-70RMB by Taxi.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Lip Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
will visit again
good
exe floor, clean, but the room is not big enough, breakfast is ok, not much choices, hotel location is good, close to casino and city.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Hooi C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location and comfort room
comfort and clean bed
comfort room but bathroom abit dirty, walk around 5minute will arrive town area
Reviewed September 27, 2011