Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

hoon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great location. Decent rooms.
Central location.
Room was comfortable with 2x double bed. Can comfortably accommodate 4. Location was very good : It's opposite Starworld / Wynn and directly opposite Landmark. Service was ok.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Tan K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location surrounded by many big hotels.
Staffs are helpful and friendly.
It was a pleasant stay, we like the good location, there are plenty of eateries around the hotel. Within walking to nearby big casino hotels like Star World, Wynn, Mgm, Grand Libao. May consider to come back.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Karena C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2011
Sweet room and location good
Price
good loction and sweet room but no wireless service provide at lobby ..
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Choy C. from Macau
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2011
reasonable price with big room
nice room attached with transparent bathroom
Location is ok, room is big and nice... The only cons is no free wifi availble in room and also in public area like lobby..
Reviewed July 26, 2011

shally T. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
good location by bad hotel
location
the rooms r pretty small,that is why even booking for two nights and paying for it i checked out after 1 day only.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Manabu W. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
too bad
nothing
it was quite bad when i stayed this hotel. under construction and made a lots of noise there.....
Reviewed July 25, 2011

IRENE C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
A comfortable stay
Lovely hotel with friendly & helpful staff
The rooms are quite comfortable. There is also a shuttle bus service right in front of the hotel to get around Macau and to the ferry station. The staff is very friendly, during my check-in, i requested a King size bed, but due to unavailability, i was given a double bed. The staff apologize to me a few times even though i said it was ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

wai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in July 2011
chambermaid was v good towels worn need changing
It was near casinos n restaurants. Near enough to walk to Senado Sq if u know route.
Staff could speak more English. also Tv remotes in English pls.Hotel seems to cater to more mainland Chinese.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Rhena E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Fair Hotel
accessible to any means of transportation
Had a very relaxing night during our overnight stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Soon C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location and friendly staff
Best thing I like about this hotel is the price and the friendliness of their staff. At least they will smile and greet you when you check in or check out.
Rooms are rather small but I think you get what you pay for. Location is ok because everything is just within walking distance. However, please prepare HKD as deposit when check in. They only accept MOP or HKD for deposit. However, there are plenty of money changer available everywhere. When we requested for non smoking floor, rooms are smoke free but still can smell cigarette smokes in the hallway. Stay is quite pleseant
Reviewed July 25, 2011