arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tan K.
Singapore
July 18, 2011
Nice Hotel Room
Place is well located and easy access to various places of interest
The only thing that is lacking is people smoke in lifts . Management should consider installing a total shut down of lift when someone smoke or install a CCTV and informed that particular person not to smoke or carry a cigarett into the lift. The breakfast buffet should be further improved as the selection of choices is so limited

Mike M.
New Zealand
July 18, 2011
Excellent Hotel - Great Location
Modern, spacious + clean room
I would definately recommend this hotel to others looking to stay in Macau. It is just around the corner from Starworld and Wynn casinos so location is great. There is a money exchange opposite hotel and 7-11 conveniences stores nearby. The room was fantastic for the price and offered great value for money. Service was very good as well. Would definately stay again.

Yong F.
Malaysia
July 18, 2011
Great location n nice room...suitable for couple
is center of all casino
The staff is nice and service is good.Good enviorment and nice room..

Alex L.
Singapore
July 17, 2011
Lousy Services
None
Very poor services. Arrived at hotel around 2pm and managed only to get a room (I booked for 2 rooms) and had to wait for another while it was cleaned. While waiting we went shopping around and backed to hotel at around 6pm. We were told to rejoined the q even though we had paid the deposit and had all the paperwork done. All they can say is everyone would said that they had their paperwork done just to be served first. Another thing, the hotel room is old and full of dust..

Kian L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2011
Value for money rooms
Walking distance to many eateries
A good 2 nights stay with sightseeing around the city, and visiting casinos

KE O.
Malaysia
July 17, 2011
Clean and spacious room with good service
Clean, spacious, near to casinos in town
The hotel is surrounded by casinos such as Sands, Wynn, and just a 15 minutes walk to the Grand Lisboa. Bus stops are steps away, where frequent busses heading to tourists spots can be found. The room is clean and spacious, similar to the pictures shown on Agoda. Staffs can speak cantonese and mandarin well.

Chui L.
Singapore
July 17, 2011
Lovely hotel
friendly staff, nice room
we had quite a hard time looking for this hotel. this hotel is located opposite starworld. due to the late check in, they ran out of deluxe rooms and gave up a free upgrade to executive which was a pretty nice touch. staffs were very friendly and gave us directions on where to go. the room was spacious and clean. there are a few eateries around and you can walk to starworld or lisboa to take a shuttlebus around

Ho L.
Malaysia
July 16, 2011
Good location but slighly hidden
Walking distance to the Big Casinos
Initially, couldn't find the hotel as it was slightly hidden. Easiest is to take Landmark Hotel as a landmark. Staff were alright and upgraded us to Executive Rooms. No view and room walls are quite thin (or neighbours were noisy). Found the rooms a bit smoky although requested for non smoking.. Perhaps it's the nature of Macau where nearly everyone.. For the price compared to other hotels nearby, found it pleasant and not too dodgy

Daniel W.
Malaysia
July 16, 2011
Unforgettable Experience
Great Location
excellence location for the casinos, starworld and wynn located right across the street, grand lisboa is a 10 min away walk distance. big romantic room, bathroom with see through windows ideal for couple. we stayed on a non-smoking floor and it seemed like most people respected that. hotel got no wifi, but cable will be provided for internet use upon request. i would recommend friends to this hotel because the counter staff are very helpful and patients. we had a great portuguese cuisines open since 1952, with just 10 min walk recommended by the staff.

Phaik O.
Malaysia
July 16, 2011
Lolvely hotel with big room, clean and comfortable
Spacious room and very comfortable!
have a wonderful trip in the deluxe suite with my friends as the living room is spacious enough to fit in 4 person with no problem!