arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (10808)

Business travelers (1199)

Couples (3495)

Solo travelers (2493)

Families with young children (806)

Families with older children (1011)

Groups (1804)

Very good
7.3
based on 10808 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Facilities
6.8
Location
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Value for Money
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4

7.7 Christy L.
June 09, 2011
Location and helpful staff
location and clean rooms and soft beds
The executive floor was more than I expected. It was very comfy and the frontline desk officer was very accommodating and immediately knew who I was when we came in. Checking in made me wait 10-15 minutes for their documentation purposes (looking into passports and validating your identity) For food, Filipinos are much more into asian cuisines with rice. They served the free breakfast (in Western type such as bread, cheese, ham, jams, beans). For us pinoys, we enjoyed their other foods like malagkit and other kakanin. All waitresses were Filipinos and so we had asked for a few directions towards Senado Square. True to other reviews, it is just 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. You can easily pass by Grand Lisboa and Wynn Hotel before you go to Venetian...

7.3 LARA S.
Philippines
June 09, 2011
nice location, good service
location
Room big enough for two but for 3 person with extra bed too crowded. The staff were helpful and friendly. Convenient for the executive guests having a lounge nearby.

6.7 Josephine L.
China
June 17, 2011
Good location
Accessible downtown
We stayed for one night only, the staff are kind and helpful, the rooms spacious and clean, breakfast not much choices

9 Boonsit S.
Thailand
June 08, 2011
Helpful staff and nice location
The location
I stayed with this hotel 2 times. Every time I stay here. I'm always impressed. The checking-in was taking a short time. The room was clean and big enough for a whole family. The location is great, near the traveling area. Easy to find food, shopping and casino. The food was average but much better than other hotel.

6.7 Ky L.
Malaysia
June 08, 2011
great location and reasonably priced
near to mgm and wynns but at lower rates
i had a good experience staying at the emperor hotel, macau. it is well located being in the busiest part of the city. mgm, wynns and other new casinos are a short walk. plenty of food near the hotel, and it is just a short taxi ride to the cultural sites.

9.3 Damien K.
France
June 08, 2011
Recently renovated, pefect location, good value
Location, newly renovated, value for money
The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the casinos and just 10 min from the old city centre. It was just renovated and the rooms are value for money, clean and spacious. staff is relatively efficient even for non chinese speakers.

6 Lim F.
Singapore
June 15, 2011
Nice Room~!!
The hotel have very nice and big room
Big and nice room... A pity that they do have bus service to the custom etc. They only provide bus service from ferry terminal to Hotel but nevertheless there are many hotels beside with the bus services so you can just walk to other hotels to take the bus.

8.3 Boonsit S.
Thailand
July 19, 2011
Nice location
Location
This is the third time for me to stay at this hotel. The room was nice, clean and large. The hotel is situated in the nice location. not too far from the tourist point. I didn't book the room with breakfast. So I didn't know what was food like.

7 Kwok T.
Malaysia
June 13, 2011
Strategic Hotel at Town
Location
Hotel is located strategically at the town near to some of the well know casinos. Lots of shops nearby and tourist spots that can be visited by foot. Equally convenient is that it is near the ferry terminal and taking shuttles to the terminal to catch shuttles to other hotels is quite easy.

7.7 troy R.
Norway
June 08, 2011
excellent location
clean. good location