arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Rune S.
Norway
July 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Convenient location, nice continental breakfast
Centrally located in Macau, with short distances to various dining and entertainment. A lot of casinos within walking distance, and also short distance to Hong Kong ferry terminal. Nice and friendly staff, and quiet breakfast area on the twentieth floor with plentyful continental breakfast. For walking or jogging, the track around Guia hill is also conveniently located, providing some traffic-free environment and nice views.

Thong O.
Malaysia
July 14, 2011
Great Hotel
Casino is very where around the Hotel.
nice, clean and neat. it's awesome. staff are friendly and the rooms is really awesomoe it's suitable for couple for honeymoon

Wee T.
Singapore
July 14, 2011
Well located hotel with prompt service.
Steps away from major casinos & fine restaurants.
The room was great with very nice bed less the bathroom with lots of stained on the glass panel. Shower head very unpredictable. Staff were friendly but the lobby was really crowded everyday. About 5 min walk to the best casino in Macau, Wynn & Ah Yat Chinese restaurant is also nearby. Taxis are readily available.

Nattapon T.
Thailand
July 13, 2011
Nice room & amendities
very big rooms & confort
really good hotel with very comfortable room. but only some comment about smoking cigar in the room. it's too polluted to allow smoking cigarette in the sleeping room.

hooi T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2011
Good condition of room/hotel
convienence for food
Room we stay is clean, staff service is good, Great location for food.

ALVIN T.
Singapore
July 10, 2011
Great Location and extreme clean room.
Great Location and environment of the room
Emperor Hotel was a wonderful hotel as the location is good. The hotel is directly opposite of other big hotel and is within short walking distance. The breakfast provided by the Hotel was fantastic as well. Thank you Emperor Hotel =)

ALVIN T.
Singapore
July 10, 2011
location is good
counter staff friendly
the room i stayed in is quite spacious and clean. best of all the bath tub has a see-through glass overlooking the room. so it is pretty nice for couples. it is also of walking distance to grand lisboa and wynn.

CHRISTIANTO C.
Indonesia
July 10, 2011
great location but poor breakfast
only the location
they must improve quality of breakfast, room is very standard

Adiwinata L.
Indonesia
July 09, 2011
Nice decent hotel at the old area of Macau
Room is large, Staffs are helpful, easy check in and check out, executive floor
We booked the executive floor room so we had to check in at 20th floor which is a bit of a hassle because we had to drag all of luggage up. However, once we're there check in was easy and fast. The room was large and spacious and carpeted. All the in-room necessities were good. The location was in the middle of oldtown and close to a few casinos like Wynn, Grand Lisboa, etc. However you would have to do some leg work because some taxies wouldn't take you if it's close. The breakfast was not as nice as I expected. The selection was VERY limited and very Western. Other than that the stay was very pleasant.

Lara E.
Philippines
July 09, 2011
Cozy hotel
Location
I was quite surprise by the location of the hotel. There is a saying that don't judge the book by its cover. I thought it wasn't nice because it is located in a narrow street and the facade doesn't look attractive. When going to our room. it was really nice and cozy. I didn't regret booking here.