Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10978 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10978 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

may T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
great location with nice room
clean and nice location
this hotel is provide small bus to take all the passegger go to port, and we can though the free bus go yo every casino u want. great!
Reviewed July 06, 2011

Wisnu S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location
near restaurant
near many attraction, walking distance to senado square, ruin of st paul, near restaurants, walking distance to casino (MGM, Wynn,Grand Lisboa)
Reviewed July 06, 2011

Chong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location for this hotel
good location for this hotel in city town. many small restaurants nearby the hotel. a lot of delicious food can be found nearby the hotel. this hotel's environment and attitude of staff are very good. they very coorperation and friendly. in conclusion ,i am very satisfied with this hotel, if will stay in this hotel for next coming to macau.
Reviewed July 05, 2011

Shahrizal S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good location as it is walking distance to places
Near Wynn Hotel
The hotel is near one of the main Casinos and is walking distance to some tourist attractions. Located near some nice eating places too.
Reviewed July 03, 2011

Melisa P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great location but small rooms
Cheap
the location was convenient and the shuttle service was helpful. but rooms were too smalll with bathrooms that were not very clean. room was smellings of cigarette.
Reviewed July 03, 2011

shanutda L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2011
Good location. Fair Price
during the time i visited, it was renovated without prior notice. regardless of this problem, everything fine, good location, free internet (lan line). it's worth the price.
Reviewed July 02, 2011

Boon T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great Location
the hotel is 5 minutes walking distance to new world, grand lisbos, wyn hotel. the price is very reasonable with such a central location. it is recommended for solo traveler that wants to stay at the place nearby city centre.
Reviewed July 02, 2011

POH T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice Hotel with Great location
Location
This is a good hotel with the price I pay for. Location is good, just opposite Galaxy/Wynn, next to Landmark hotel. We were supprised when we check-in by the type of rooms, excutive floor. Room & bath is good condition. The excutive floor room have to check in at 20floors, small but sufficient. 2 limitations: Breakfast was too simple, I would suggest to get down and look for better BF nearby (under expectation) & no view from the room (blocked by old appartments & other hotels)
Reviewed July 01, 2011

Wendell T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great location
Friendly staff
we had a great time in macau thanks to the great location and friendly staff of emperor hotel. it is just across the strip where mgm, galaxy, wynn, lisboa casinos are.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Christian C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2011
Near Grand Lisboa and a 15 mins walk to Senado Sq
Near Grand Lisboa
Emperor Hotel is a 5 mins walk to Grand Lisboa. Also, there are a lots of casino nearby. From Grand Lisboa, you can go to Senado Suare by foot (approx. 15 mins). The executive rooms are okay and suitable for 3-4 persons. Breakfast are okay, nothing fancy.
Reviewed June 30, 2011