arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Erwin S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2011
Great location, nice rooms
Free shuttle from ferry port, cozy room
Love to stay here... only two notes, the staffs here are not polite in my opinion.. but maybe it's the culture of Macau that made these stafs like this, also i stayed in the executive room with a breakfast. But I rather called it a snack time in the morning :) What I love about this hotel is it provides free shuttles to/from ferry port, great location, only took about 10 minutes walk to Grand Lisboa, and 20 minutes walk to Senado Square. Afterall I really recommend this hotel

marideth C.
Philippines
June 20, 2011
Great Location and great Service
hotel has a very good loction it is just walking distance from all Macau's landmarks
it was a pleasant stay for my family.we travelled with our child.she liked the breakfast so much...:)we were upgraded to a nice suite coz we had some slight problems with the room that was reserved for us.

YUEN C.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2011
a wonderful hotel
location is good
quite convenient with cheaper price, the staff are quite nice and polite, free car parking with key card, free internet access. i think it is quite good with the lower price.

rhoda O.
Philippines
June 20, 2011
Spacious room, friendly service
spacious and clean room, friendly staff
we enjoyed our stay very much. the room is big and not cramped,the housekeeping and reception staff was friendly and accommodating. i found the choices for breakfast buffet limited though.

Siew T.
Brunei Darussalam
June 20, 2011
Great room, great pricing
spacious, clean, lower price tag, easily accessible
Overall, we are pleased with the room. Great room, clean, easily accessible and spacious for the low price tag that is. This is probably due to the fact that the hotel was recently renovated. Although it did not have the exquisite exterior like other major hotels, the room is pretty decent and good. The only (very minor) disappoinment during our stay there, was probably the encounter with a very rude lady who blatantly blocked the entrance door first and later snatched our taxi... ><" other than that, all is good (above expectation)

SOH K.
Singapore
June 20, 2011
Average hotel
Location
Average room with minimum service. Toilet is small. Can hear noise from outside very clearly.

hock L.
Singapore
June 19, 2011
room not as big as i expect
location is quite okay
generally a comfortable stay it have a good tim sum restaurant . but this hotel name tends to be confused with the grand emperor.

Takashi Y.
Japan
June 19, 2011
room-making was not so good. no cleaning was found
It's good location for Casio
please check the room whether it's clean or not just before our checking in.

Dennis A.
Philippines
June 19, 2011
great location without paying a lot
free internet, friendly staff
needs more english speaking staff and better breakfast.

Saeyeun L.
South Korea
June 19, 2011
Emperor Hotel
nothing
not good, not bad. too far. i recommend an other hotel.