Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Cheah V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Lovely Hotel with great location
Nice and cosy, and quite near to major tourist attrctions
The rooms are quite nice, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that the room lights were a little dim, maybe they can consider adding more lights in the room. Overall, it is a nice hotel with a convenient location, suitable for people who like to walk to tourist spots while soaking in the Macau atmosphere. Great stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2011

CHIN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Hotel in convenient location
Centre of activities
this is our second stay at this hotel. we were checked in by friendly staff and upgraded to an executive room. the concierge was also very helpful and friendly. keep up the good service and we will be back again.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

FRANCISCO T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2011
Elegant Hotel
Location
this hotel is strategically located and close to the major hotels and casinos in macau. it is also a convenient walking distance to san ma lo and a short taxi ride to the ferry terminal and to all the tourist attractions within the city.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Damien K. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Recently renovated, pefect location, good value
Location, newly renovated, value for money
The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the casinos and just 10 min from the old city centre. It was just renovated and the rooms are value for money, clean and spacious. staff is relatively efficient even for non chinese speakers.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Chan T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
A unstatisfic trip
The location is great and easy to acess
these is my second time staying in this hotel. 1st time was with my friends, its was alrite and location are great.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Joseph K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable Bed
Great location, near to all the casinos like Wynn, Starworld, Grand Lisboa. Nearby 7-Eleven convienience. Lan Internet too.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

troy R. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
excellent location
clean. good location
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Boonsit S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Helpful staff and nice location
The location
I stayed with this hotel 2 times. Every time I stay here. I'm always impressed. The checking-in was taking a short time. The room was clean and big enough for a whole family. The location is great, near the traveling area. Easy to find food, shopping and casino. The food was average but much better than other hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Ky L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location and reasonably priced
near to mgm and wynns but at lower rates
i had a good experience staying at the emperor hotel, macau. it is well located being in the busiest part of the city. mgm, wynns and other new casinos are a short walk. plenty of food near the hotel, and it is just a short taxi ride to the cultural sites.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

TAN C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Location and Reasonable Price
Comfortable
This is my second time stay in Emperor Hotel. The reasons i choose this hotel again is because of the great location and reasonable price. Deluxe room is spacious and clean, bathtub attached. Overall, the room is comfortable. And there is free shuttle bus frpm ferry terminal. Staff there are helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 07, 2011