Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kooi T.
Malaysia
June 05, 2011
great location
near to casino
great location, hotel surrounding by big casinos. try out the deluxe room to experience the glass bath room.

REYZA S.
Philippines
June 05, 2011
Great hotel at a low cost
Very good value for money since rooms are huge with complete amenities and buffet breakfast too.
Huge and clean room with bath tub, executive lounge with free flowing coffee and comfortable seats, very helpful staff that can speak English, location is convenient also.

Soo L.
Singapore
June 05, 2011
Still great value for money
Location Location Location
I am a repeat Guest at this Hotel...Location is still the best thing about this hotel. It has nearby eateries, 24x7 convenience stores and is within walking distance to some of the best casinos in Macau. Check-in (for the Executive Floors at least) has moved to the 20th Floor - I'm not too sure if that is a good idea though.

Soo L.
Singapore
June 05, 2011
Great location for a 3 Star Hotel
Great Price and Location for a decent 3-Star Hotel
We took 3 Rooms for our stay. The double room has a more advanced lighting control console by the bed side than the Twin Rooms. Breakfast is decent though the variety is rather limited; ambience is pretty nice though. Staff are helpful though they speak limited English unless you manage to get hold of a Filipino staff. Overall, a satisfying stay for the price paid.

Bobby T.
Indonesia
June 05, 2011
nice hotels
good hotel
nice hotel and near to everwhere interesting places in macau clean and big room nice interior

TEO B.
Singapore
June 05, 2011
Centralised location
Great Location to most Hotel & sight-seeing places
Toilet is very clean as it has been renovated recently. But the carpet is showing stains that prevent me from walking in barefoot in the room.

Juk G.
Singapore
June 04, 2011
Reasonable hotel & Good Location
Location and reasonable price of this hotel are probably the selling point. In addition, there is also a 7-Eleven convenience store within a 2 minute walking distance which is what I like the most.
This is my second stay in this hotel and I am generally happy staying with no complaint. The room is pretty comfortable and also quite clean. Staffs are also courteous and helpful. I will probably stay in this hotel again during my next visit.

Chan M.
Singapore
June 04, 2011
reasonable hotel in good location
location
The room's condition is decent and comfortable, however the carpet looks a little old and dirty. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel location is good and is near many famous attractions. If your intention is to visit the various casinos in Macau, there are many casinos in the area as well.

Wallace Y.
Malaysia
June 03, 2011
Great hotel with nice location
Great location
overall, it's nice! nice location and nice room too ...

Desley N.
New Zealand
June 03, 2011
Standard hotel
Decent sized rooms
Overall the hotel suited our needs. Location ok. Service could be better and the staff could be more friendly and helpful.