arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Tan L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2011
Great Location but dirty rooms
Location and easy to find
This hotel location pretty easy to find and located next a few important landmark, basically one have to walk to reach those area. Service is great but room kinda old and dirty but for this price its still value for money

7.3 WengKit L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2011
Emperor Hotel
Great Location
Emperor Hotel is near to the major casinos, ie Starworld, Wynn and etc. Restaurants are around this hotel.

5.3 Youli P.
Singapore
May 23, 2011
Budget hotel
Convenient at the city centre
When we reach the hotel, we were told to check in at the 20th floor as our room was at the executive floor. At first, we thought, "wow, sounds good". As we are quite particular for a good stay,

7.3 CARRIE S.
Malaysia
May 23, 2011
Great location
great location, room as what I saw in the picture
emperor hotel with great location, soft bed with a nice sleep and ease to look for restaurant.

8 MARY A.
Philippines
May 23, 2011
Nicely situated at the heart of the city.
walking distance to mgm and wynn hotels and other tourist attractions
the hotel is conveniently located and almost all attractions are walking distance... if you are fond of walking =) taxi rides and city bus rides are also ok.

7.3 Arthur G.
India
May 22, 2011
good room, pleasant service,,good breakfast.
staff were hassle-free and nice.
stay with family was pleasant and memorable.good staff. simple english communication would have been better. overall, we enjoyed our stay at emperror.

7.7 Lai M.
Malaysia
May 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and convenient to town
Hotel room clean and comfortable
near to town with walking distance to the sight seeing places

7.7 CHAN S.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2011
comfort and low price hoetl
nearest casino
this is more convience hotel and near the sandos casino if you want to visit the others casino you can take a walk about 10 minutes ,you can visit more famoues place by bus it only 2 macu ,this hotel is good and comfort for low price i will booking this hotel next time.

6.7 Loh M.
Malaysia
May 22, 2011
Great location but poor toilets.
good location, soft pillows, comfortable beds, led tv with multiple choices of tv channel.
i stayed 2 nights at emperor hotel. it is near to the casino city and quite convenient to walk to those big casino. the room is big with twin beds is comfortable enough.

6.7 Hock C.
Singapore
May 21, 2011
Emperor Hotel
Convenient and affordable hotel
the emperor hotel is nicely located and within walking distance to a lot of casinos. this is the second time i am staying here and there is not much difference between an executive floor room and deluxe room, other than you get breakfast and also welcome fruits. there is a din tai fung outlet nearby that is 24 hours and it's great to go there for xiao long bao late in the night. i would not hesitate to stay at emperor hotel again but it would be better if they are able to operate a feeder service to and from the airport, considering there are four hotels under their management