arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

LEE L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2011
Valuable ...Good Location .
Casinos around just by walking distance
Provide transfer to Ferry Terminal. Enjoy the trip

Wun C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2011
Emperor Hotel
Great location
Great location but hotel room are not well maintained even stay in executive level. It was far from my expectation. Buffet breakfast choice is limited.

Tuck C.
Malaysia
May 26, 2011
Acceptable room
location
- not so friendly shuttle bus driver. you may go to the landmark hotel next door for more shuttle bus (Pharaoh casino) to ferry terminal. Room Size - 7/10 Cleanliness - 7/10 Breakfast - 6/10 , not much variety Executive floor - not as executive as describe,room is similar to standard rooms just that it's on the 19-20th floor.

SUNG H.
Taiwan
May 25, 2011
Convenient location
Friendly Staff
i got some problems to approach the hotel in the beginning, since no bus heads towards the hotel directly from the airport. Once i got it, it is easy to have a walk to bus stops and many spots. Also the staff at reception are friendly and sweet. They provided me with useful information about tour and solved my problems with patience.

Peter L.
Singapore
May 25, 2011
Great location with clean rooms.
Great location
Clean and comfortable room with good services and good location. Easy access for both bussiness and leisure travellers. Close to various nice restaurants & eateries. Also within walking distances from shopping areas. Only ten minutes to ferry terminal and airport. Enjoy the stay will go back again.

Monesh B.
India
May 25, 2011
Very nice hotel with good facilities
Conveniently located
we had an executive room with breakfast. the breakfast spread was adequate. the rooms were reasonably big, clean and well maintained. the lobby area was nice.

Nat L.
Thailand
May 25, 2011
Good Hotel location, sweet room
Near by many casino, senado
Good for honey moon couple, Good for sightseeing around Macau,

TAN P.
Malaysia
May 24, 2011
Center of Macau
Near with others of hotel in walking distance
from this hotel can walk to others of casino hotel.. is very convenient. even those attraction also can walk though, except ma zhu temple tat area... hotel is clean, but no much facility such as, online, if u want have to paid for it... on the 20th floor..

Evan L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2011
Great Location
Great location if you're going to wynn and grand lisbao
Great location, just 3-5 mins walking distance to Wynn & Grand Lisbao, 10 mins to Sands. Very good for shopping and gambler. 20 mins to Senado Square.

Chow G.
Singapore
May 24, 2011
Cosy Hotel
Good Food around, with casino just opposite
Generally room size is ok. I have a pair of twins, a yound boy together with helper.. 6 of us into 2 executive rooms. Forget about the breakfast, nothing much, but surrounding having alot of locak good food. Easy to hail cab .