Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tee C.
Malaysia
May 20, 2011
Worst hotel I have stayed in in Macau
Nothing
Hotel is under renovation. So expect some noise and perhaps a slight mess. However, don't be fooled by the promise of internet. The internet is almost completely useless as you cannot get on. They then urge you to buy a paid internet access card. The executive floor is poorly equipped and not worth the money and basically is just another check in counter.

Joon C.
Malaysia
May 20, 2011
great deal for a short getaway
great deal, great location
pleasant stay and friendly staff. nearby to casinos. hotel is in downtown macau and attractions are within walking distances. has a nice chinese restaurant serving local delicacies. lots of eateries and shopping nearby as well.

Pauline H.
Singapore
May 20, 2011
Comfortable stay
Ideal location
cab drivers know this hotel and we have no problem once we got in the cab we tried to walk to senado square about 15-20 mins away. the room is comfortable. lcd tv for viewing. the toilet is a bit cramped. the toilet is also in full view of the room, though you can roll down the blinds for privacy. the toilet bowl is only inches away from the door and you have to move away to open/close the door. amenties are adequate and clean. hotel also provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal.

yan W.
Singapore
May 20, 2011
good location
no casino but walking distance to casino
room was bigger then those in Hong Kong.only a short walk to attractions.

Ivy T.
Malaysia
May 19, 2011
great hotel
good location, nice n big room
hotel was located in the town area, easily assessible, big n nice room

li T.
Singapore
May 19, 2011
Not worth for the money for Executive Suite
convenience to those famous casino like mgm,wynn and starworld.
We booked executive suite for a 5 nights stay, although its included breakfast.

Lin C.
Singapore
May 19, 2011
excellent with big bathtub
big bathtub, fluffy pillow n comfortable bed.
2nd time staying here and no regrets. service might be abit slow as there are usually a large influx of mainland tourists checking in n out. but the room is huge with big bathtub. lonely souls can order av videos for room viewing(available in all hotel) or he/she can pop over to casinos nearby which are well served by shuttles.

Pauline L.
Singapore
May 19, 2011
Cosy Room
Clean
hotel is clean, spacious (compare to hongkong hotel). the location is good. walking distant to wynn, galaxy, libosa casino. perhaps macau is a gamble place. most of the stuff is like spa.. are more mend for mens. not suitables for ladies.

rolf G.
Norway
May 18, 2011
Canselation problems
location
I stayed for 2 weeks, booked in advance. 1 week before departure i tried to cansel my last day of stay. Even 6 days before deaparture it was not possible. Needless to say, i wil l not stay at this hotel, there is plenty of companys and hotel with take pride in their work.

Catherine L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2011
great location but small room
The services is not good eought
the location is quite ok but the room is too small and for the extra bed also too small.the operator is services is too slow and have to wait a quite long time to check-in.the location is good, you can get any food you like over there just walk a few min and is quite near the casino. hope next time i come will change.