arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ANNE H.
Malaysia
May 16, 2011
Great Location For Tourists
Located near to all tourist spots with minimal taxi fare,
i have stayed there for 3 nights and managed to visit most of the tourist spots in macau city. it's also convenient for us to travel to taipa with minimal taxi fare. overall it's a great experience staying in macau with casino exposure.

TUAN C.
Malaysia
May 16, 2011
Emperor Hotel
Great location
Emperor Hotel's location is great as it is situated along the main gaming street where big casinos like Wynn, Grand Lisboa and Starworld are within walking distance.

Bee O.
Malaysia
May 15, 2011
Overall 3 stars
good condition of hotel

Siew K.
Singapore
May 15, 2011
Friendly staff
clean and simple
The location of the hotel make it convenient for travellers to move around the Casinos nearby, eg. Star World, Wynn and MGM etc. Free shuttle bus nearby that goes to the custom of Zhu Hai for shopping spree. You can a taxi to the places of interest like Macau tower.

fong L.
Singapore
May 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
travelers and their decision to stay at this property.

cheng T.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2011
Excellent hotel with large room
executive service and large room
We had a great time staying in this hotel, very central and friendly staff. The executive service was great, very efficient with friendly staff. The hotel room is great, large and clean. Great facilities around the hotel, excellent restaurants and many shops to spend your money. Very easy to travel around and visit places.

Huijing L.
Singapore
May 14, 2011
Great Location and good service
Shuttle bus to other hotels with casino and Macau's ferry terminal
i stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights. facilities and service provided in the hotel was very good. called the housekeeping to borrow the ironing board and they deliver to our room within 15min. the hotel was near to macau's public bus stops and near to very good eating chinese restaurant. there is also a 24hr convenience shop just outside the hotel. overall i have good experience staying in this hotel. will choose this hotel again on my next holiday trip to macau.

Paul W.
United States
May 14, 2011
good location and poor rooms
location
I picked up this hotel just for its central location. Otherwise, it's a disapointment for a 3-star hotel : - No free wifi access - Cash "safe deposit" - Very dirty carpet The worst of all is that you can hear clearly the neighbor room's TV, talking and coughing. I thought the divider may be built by some types of cheap plate or drywall. Highly not recommended!

Michael Q.
United States
May 12, 2011
Renovated lobby, older rooms w/ newer amenenties
Value, Close Proximity to Entertainment,
I booked a deluxe room, but those were no longer available when I arrived. The front desk upgraded me to an executive room. Thanks! As the title states, rooms are a bit older. Above average in cleanliness, but not pristine. Carpets were a bit worn out. Wear your slippers... Rated at 4 stars, but I'd downgrade this to 3 stars. Still great value.

Stephen K.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2011
Quite a bargain for the quality and location
Location
Everything was fine. The only negative thing I found about the room was the old carpet in the room. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Location is convenient. It is within walking distance to the newer casinos.