arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10868 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10868 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.3 Novita L.
Indonesia
May 09, 2011
Great value and service
nice room
Nice room and service. The staff is friendly. once I ask about a tourism site opening hour, the staff called the tourism site to ensure I got the right information.

7 paradee T.
Thailand
May 09, 2011
good facilities
clean and new room
it's difficult to see from the main road, no sign. Reception desk are understand english. room is perfect, neat and clean . Hotel is quite far from Senado (10 mins walk)

8 Leonard K.
Indonesia
May 09, 2011
So so hotel
Just so so nothin special
When i arrived there, d receptionist said that no double bed room. But i already sent a special req before... Bcoz of it they upgraded our room from deluxe to executive... Executive room has a great room but not for d toilet, toilet just so so.. Cant compare with d room...

7.3 Pak S.
Canada
May 09, 2011
clean and friendly
friendly staff, clean rooms, close to main casinos
clean rooms, friendly staff, close to all types of shops and walking distance to the wind casino, mgm and star casinos. hotel has 2 floors dedicated to a male only spa.

9 su H.
Malaysia
May 09, 2011
Great room equipped with everything!
The room is equipped with everything, nice environment, quiet room
Great night! just the location is abit far from the city.

7.7 Ricky H.
Singapore
May 09, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
The location is very good with numerous shopping places and places for food. Hotel is very well maintained and the rooms are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

7.7 Wee C.
Malaysia
May 09, 2011
Location
Good location and reasonably priced
Good location and reasonably priced. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Image could improve further by having a bigger Hotel signboard.

7.3 tek K.
Malaysia
May 08, 2011
good location with great room
room is comfortable and wide
big room with good facilities, easy to get to town as there is so many free shuttle to the tourism spot.

7.3 William F.
United States
May 08, 2011
Good value, nice staff, very close to casino's
Value for money, location
Would stay here again for sure. You can walk to Starworld, Wynn, Grand Lisboa etc and its a fraction of the price. Free internet but its very slow. Free breakfast on executive floor is nice but its a limited selection. While I was there they also had heavy construction in the lobby but it looked like it was almost done. It's not 5 stars and 4 is pressing it but if you don't plan to be in your room a lot this is a good option.

8 chee L.
Singapore
May 08, 2011
Good location and nice deluxe room.
location and rooms
I had enjoyed my stay as location is good and room is comfortable.