arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

4.3 San T.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2011
Hotel Emperor
Service was ok
the quality of the room, cleanliness of the room and hotel in general. Mini bar poorly stocked. But the saving grace was service was good.

6 Hafiz J.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2011
Great Hotel
None so far
i liked it...so far nice place to saty and alot of attractions near by

6 Genghis E.
Philippines
April 13, 2011
Emperor Hotel
Standard
It's a normal hotel nothing exceptional. When I got there everything is under renovation the lobby and even the sign. So if your not familiar with Macau and the hotel you might missed it. Take a cab to be safe.

8.3 HO J.
Malaysia
April 13, 2011
Great location and spacious room
bathroom
room is very value for money,,booked my room with great discount, definitely great deal compare to normal price and recommend for couple coz from the bed can see though the bathroom .

8.7 HO J.
Malaysia
April 13, 2011
Clean and tidy room
Room
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating.

7.7 zhou D.
China
April 13, 2011
great location and room is OK
Good location and Room OK
Nice room and good location ,good service with smile. I like this hotel, and will stay again in this Hotel soon.

7.7 Edmund Y.
Singapore
April 12, 2011
great rooms but not so good location
new rooms
cafe and restaurant are just around the corner.

6.3 DUENPEN H.
Thailand
April 12, 2011
Great location
Good location, friendly staff.
It is in a great location in Macau city. But the time I was there, there was a renovation going on so I didn't get to use the hotel lobby. We booked executive rooms so there was a seperate location for check in. Staff were friendly and helpful. But the room in non-smoking floor still gets the smoke odor. Maybe from other floors. Breakfast in executive floor was OK but there were only bread, boiled eggs and salad. Also juice and coffee. In walking distance to many of the attractions.

8.3 Damien K.
France
April 12, 2011
Good overall hotel with good central location
Clean, efficient front desk, central location, value for money
Rooms are spacious and clean, front desk is efficient even for non chinese speakers, the location is great, central to most casinos on the strip and a few mins walk from the old city center.

5.7 siaw C.
Singapore
April 12, 2011
Good location, reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price
We stayed one day in emperor hotel. The hotel provides free shuttle service to/fro the ferry terminal. This saves a bit on our transport. however like most hotel in macau.. breakfast are not provided.. there isn't much food place ard.. we resort to eat instant noodles in the hotel. The room are pretty good.. the hotel is currently undergoes renovation but there isn't much noise so it doesn't affect our sleep.