arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 Rizza L.
Philippines
March 14, 2011
Affordable Hotel with decent accomodation
Location. Near MGM, Lisboa. Staff are courteous.
We arrived very late at night and our initial booked room type were full. Our room were upgraded to an executive room. It was nice but smells of cigarette although it was a none smoking room. The following day, we were transferred to a deluxe room (original category). It was much nicer. Value for the price. Bottomline, highly recommended.

9.7 kokyew W.
Malaysia
March 14, 2011
great location
gud
like stay in old town but around is d favorite ..... casino like landmark , star world , wynn , lisboa and new lisboa and a lot small casino!

8.7 Rodolfo P.
Philippines
March 14, 2011
Very accessible location and comfortable room
accessibility, near casinos and senado square
the accommodation and breakfast buffet is worth my dollar. i will definitely go back here. the place is very near casinos and senado square. it also has a bus shuttle going back to macau ferry.

8 Kan W.
Malaysia
March 14, 2011
Convenient location.
The room is spacious.
the hotel room is clean. have a special check in for executive room at 20 floor. great location. surrounded by casino. very close to wynn and lisboa casino.

9.7 Michael B.
United States
March 14, 2011
Good price with comfortable rooms
Best Location in Macau
My stay at the emperor was very good.....really i only slept there ...the rest of the time i was out and about.

8.7 Kongkiat C.
Thailand
March 14, 2011
Great Location
Good service
Great location and quite easy to sightseeing by foot to big casino. Staff were quite friendly and helpful. Big room and clean.

7.3 Jimmy T.
Malaysia
March 14, 2011
Nice hotel, spacious room
alot of restaurant nearby.. eating very convenient
nice hotel with spacious rooms. alot of restaurants nearby with nice food.

9 hee W.
Malaysia
March 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with great surroudings.
I can access to restaurants,casino,entertainment and shoppings.
Great location with all basic facilities and shuttle bus service provided.Hotel rooms were spacious with internet, international and sports tv channel.Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.Hotel rooms were also very clean.Hotel refurbishment has carried to upgrade hotel standard.No regret staying in this hotel each time i visited Macau because it is value for monney.

6.3 Shuncieny B.
Philippines
March 13, 2011
good location
friendly staff, clean room
room was ok though the breakfast choices was so few,

8.7 Frederik K.
Netherlands
March 13, 2011
Good hotel
price/quality service
Hotel is close to Wynn casino and Lisboa. 15 minutes from Venetian by shuttle bus. Great breckfast buffet. Good restaurants in around.