arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 teong N.
Malaysia
March 05, 2011
Great location and comfortable room
Comfortable room and well equipped with basic facilities
During my stay at the Emperor Hotel, i feel that the hotel location is just nice. I can reach most of the highlighted travel place by walking distance. I can also find restaurants for my meal easy. The hotel room condition is great, especially the bed(clean and good condition). The room also equipped with all the necessary facilities. I really have a great experience stay at the Emperor Hotel.

7.3 KORRY S.
Indonesia
March 05, 2011
Lovely small hotel in Good Location
Nice Room
emperor hotel located at the heart of macau island. near the macau ferry terminal, for ferry to hong kong. very near to other hotels & casinos, like hotel grand lisboa and hotel fortuna. there's plenty of shops around the hotel. including jewelery shops and pharmacist. also there's a lot of restaurant that serve local food so you don't need to worry about finding food n the middle of the night.

7.7 SONG N.
Malaysia
March 05, 2011
Great Location
Should have more shuttle bus
Walking distance to the main tourist attraction and casino.

7.3 Kai L.
Singapore
March 04, 2011
Good location
Good location
The hotel is near Jordan MTR in less than 5 mins walk. Good location and hotel room clean. Near temple street and near food stalls with good food.

8.7 Seow C.
Singapore
March 04, 2011
Good location with clean & spacious rooms
Convenient & accessible to 24hr eateries within walking distance, pleasant & helpful staff
1. Convenient and accessible to 24 hr eateries within walking distance. 2. Extremely helpful and efficient staff who are ever willing to go the extra mile to provide assistance and directions. 3. Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms. 4. The hotel provides free shuttle services which we were able to make use of. All in all, the hotel surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend Emperor Hotel to other travellers who are looking for a good bargain.

8.3 Fan W.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2011
the room is quite big and clean
clean and with a good service
The room is big but the lobby is in renovation.The wall of bathroom is made by the glass so may feel embarrassing when you are having a shower. Near the hotel, you can find a lot of restaurants which open in 24hrs.You never feel difficult to find of the casino near by. By the way, I will stay in the same hotel if I come to Macau next time!!!

7.7 Sirorat T.
Thailand
March 04, 2011
good service with comfy room
very convenient location
The hotel is located at mid of the city and take taxi is quite convenient to reach the interesting spots. The hotel staff is very helpful.

8.3 Lawrence T.
Singapore
March 04, 2011
Great & Convenient Hotel
Near Popular Casino, Shopping, Food Centre
Highly recomended to all

6 LIANG H.
Taiwan
March 04, 2011
Emperor Hotel
price
The hotel is still ok. Room is clean, comfortable. Location is not too far from the center of Macau island.

8.3 Danny C.
Singapore
March 04, 2011
value for money
excellent location
Room well furnished, came with 2 super single beds. Enough for my wife, me and the 2 kids. Clean and well kept. Location is simply excellent, stones throw away from major hotels like wynn, starworld and lisboa. Where free shuttle buses can be taken free of charge to practiCally everywhere. Its about 15mins walk to senado square.only down side is that the hotel is undergoing upgrading.