Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rodolfo P.
Philippines
March 14, 2011
Very accessible location and comfortable room
accessibility, near casinos and senado square
the accommodation and breakfast buffet is worth my dollar. i will definitely go back here. the place is very near casinos and senado square. it also has a bus shuttle going back to macau ferry.

Kan W.
Malaysia
March 14, 2011
Convenient location.
The room is spacious.
the hotel room is clean. have a special check in for executive room at 20 floor. great location. surrounded by casino. very close to wynn and lisboa casino.

Michael B.
United States
March 14, 2011
Good price with comfortable rooms
Best Location in Macau
My stay at the emperor was very good.....really i only slept there ...the rest of the time i was out and about.

Kongkiat C.
Thailand
March 14, 2011
Great Location
Good service
Great location and quite easy to sightseeing by foot to big casino. Staff were quite friendly and helpful. Big room and clean.

Jimmy T.
Malaysia
March 14, 2011
Nice hotel, spacious room
alot of restaurant nearby.. eating very convenient
nice hotel with spacious rooms. alot of restaurants nearby with nice food.

Petrina W.
Singapore
March 14, 2011
Good for the price
Large rooms, central location
The deluxe room which I stayed in was generously sized and the furniture in the room looked quite new and well maintained. However, the toilets could have been maintained better; while it was generally clean, the sides of the tub had some black grime on it. Nonetheless, I was satisfied with the room and its amenities on the whole. The hotel lobby is currently under renovation so apart from the small reception counter and the baggage storage corner, everything else is boarded up. For those who wish to return to a cozy lobby with plush chairs, this hotel might not be for you during this period. The location of the hotel is good. You can easily walk to Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM and Starworld hotels. The main tourist area, Senado square, is quite a distance away so take a cab there if you're not up for walking.

hee W.
Malaysia
March 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with great surroudings.
I can access to restaurants,casino,entertainment and shoppings.
Great location with all basic facilities and shuttle bus service provided.Hotel rooms were spacious with internet, international and sports tv channel.Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.Hotel rooms were also very clean.Hotel refurbishment has carried to upgrade hotel standard.No regret staying in this hotel each time i visited Macau because it is value for monney.

Shuncieny B.
Philippines
March 13, 2011
good location
friendly staff, clean room
room was ok though the breakfast choices was so few,

Frederik K.
Netherlands
March 13, 2011
Good hotel
price/quality service
Hotel is close to Wynn casino and Lisboa. 15 minutes from Venetian by shuttle bus. Great breckfast buffet. Good restaurants in around.

Meifang Z.
Singapore
March 13, 2011
Great location!
Spacious room and convenient location
overall experience was pleasant and a bonus point for the spacious room!