arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kathaliya T.
Thailand
February 24, 2011
Great location but still renovate lobby
Great location near casino and shopping
Great location opposite Wyne casino and star world. Can walk to senedo square and other shopping mall. Big room and clean

Alexander R.
Philippines
February 24, 2011
Great Location and big room
Near Ferry Terminal
i would highly recommend this hotel. Room is also big and taxi is everywhere, also bus station is just nearby.

Nazrin C.
Philippines
February 23, 2011
Welcoming Hotel
Big lobby, soft pillows, clean rooms, efficient staff service
We felt very comfortable and safe in the area. The service was very efficient. Staff were very prompt.

yung L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2011
good service & location
lacation
this is my 1st time to macau, i ask my son inlaw help me to book this hotel. after arrived hotel, we check in very fast. that made me feel happy. just 500meter from hotel, we found 1 restaurant food is very nice. i will check in this hotel when my next trip to macau.

Noel S.
Philippines
February 23, 2011
Macau Adventure
location, accessibiltiy, nice room
There were people who were saying that Macau is all casinos, nothing more. So we chose to stay in a hotel in the city, and luckily, we chose Emperor Hotel, as were able to see a lot of the nice places we wnat to see merely by walking as the hotel was very accessible to a lot of places, and the room was nice.

Lian H.
Singapore
February 23, 2011
Emperor Hotel Macau
Great Location
location good nxt to landmark mall with luxury brands. great room size, good new decor,good bathroom decor.hotel was about 10 min frm ferry terminal. 2 min around the corner the a 7eleven store.opposite the hotel a small grocery store with fantastic coconut drink

kay S.
United States
February 22, 2011
3 stars needs to be reduced to 1 star
Location-very close to many casinos but not the Venetion or the Sands.
My wife and I have been living in Hong Kong for 6 months and have taken numerous trips for business and pleasure.

Siew F.
Malaysia
February 22, 2011
convenient location
good location & service, quiet room
The hotel is well-located. Hotel service is good. Room is clean & quiet. In general, the hotel is not too bad.

Pui L.
Malaysia
February 22, 2011
Nice hotel
clean
the room is clean and tidy. nice environment and good location

Nicco O.
Philippines
February 21, 2011
OK Location for a 3-star hotel
value for money, location, clean rooms
checking-in has no problems. location is good. not crowded. near to 7-11. walking distance to wynn, star world, lisboa and mgm.