arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Dennis T.
Singapore
January 29, 2011
First stay at this hotel
great location
I was brought to this hotel by my relatives who have stayed here many times. The facade of this hotel is very humble especially when you contrast it with those 5 star hotels in the neighbourhood. But the room is sufficiently sized and while it is not luxuriously furnished it is quite functional. The area there has many small eateries and restaurants and they are open till early morning hours - great for people like us who like night life and want to eat at odd hours at night and early morning.

B. D.
Canada
January 29, 2011
Good sized room for two people , washroom tight
Nice view of the city from the eighteenth floor
Good rates, just before Chinese New Year and Service at the front desk very helpful We would stay here again also walking distance to all the casinos such the Wynn, The Grand Lisbao,shopping nearby.

Norbert J.
United States
January 29, 2011
Great location and attentive staff
none
I stayed 2 nights here and would not hestiate to stay here again. All requests for additional towels and tourist information were handled with efficiency and smiles.

Kuan L.
Malaysia
January 28, 2011
Thumbs Up...
The Front Desk Staff
We had a very good first impression once we step in to the hotel. It was a Saturday afternoon, there was a crowd packing the not vey big lobby trying to check-in and out... and yet the front desk were able to handled the situation pretty well.. They were very polite... for example our rooms were ready at about 2.00pm but they assisted in every way possible... The features of the hotel were up to expectation...Rooms was clean, spacious bright and well fitted.. location was good ... walking distance to Senado Square...

Novita W.
Indonesia
January 28, 2011
Great location, spacious room
location
the hotel is within walking distance to casinos. The room is spacious and clean, and has a comfy bed. The staff at the check-in counter and concierge are helpful.

KIAN S.
Malaysia
January 28, 2011
Strategic location
good location
hotel strategicaly located in the center of macau, with easy excess of public transport and near to all places of interest in macau. the room is big and clean with a big lcd tv. room service provide us with variety of food at a very reasonable price compare to those in the street/restorant.

ramu C.
United States
January 28, 2011
great location and lovely hotel
centrally located
great hotel and central location accessible to all casinos and hotels and shopping. Good Buffet breakfast. Nice ambience and clean bathrooms. Free shuttle service from the ferry terminal. near by to shops and other eateries.

Ai T.
Singapore
January 28, 2011
Good facilities
Room facilities
Room comes with super-single twin bed and big LCD tv with cabletv. Comfortable and spacious. But will be better if the staffs have more smiles on their face.

Vun W.
Malaysia
January 28, 2011
A bit pricy Hotel by its standard
Good location & close to entertainment outlets
Check in service is very slow despite having 3 Officers attending to check-in guests at the time of my arrival (5pm) - but I got upgraded to a suite room, so no complaint. Staff are nice & friendly. Location is close to major casino's and entertainment outlets, walking distance. Room rate comes with breakfast which is quite basic and limited selections. Room internet speed is very (repeat - VERY) slow.

Tiat O.
Malaysia
January 27, 2011
Great location and helpful service
Rooms are clean and spacious. Bathroom facilities is fantastic
emperor hotel with quite a spacious room with the low price given the location in macau. room condition are clean and facilities in the rooms are well mantain. location of the hotel is strategic and convenience to access, walking distance to most of the casino and tourist spots(ruins of st paul and few herittages /famous local almond biscuits can be found here ).