arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Aurea L.
United States
January 21, 2011
Great location
Great Locatiion
we like this hote very much becasue it's near all shops and casinos.

Anthony E.
United States
January 20, 2011
Repeat Customer
Location
Dated rooms
this was not my first stay at this hotel so i knew what to expect. the location is great and the room rate is reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. the rooms however are in need of updating and their business center which doubles as a breakfast room could also use a little work. perhaps its because there is not casino on board, their income is limited to collecting room rates, but i noticed that they frequently sell out all their rooms, especially on weekends. all that said, i would definaltely stay here again.

Cherlee M.
Malaysia
January 20, 2011
Nice Location & Clean Hotel
Clean & Convenient
Nice Location, and provide transport, it make tourist very convenient. The Front Desk staff is efficient but not really friendly, and the breakfast still have the opportunity to do more improvement

Chuan L.
Singapore
January 20, 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice and comfortable rooms
good room with comfortable beds. no access bus to rest of casino, but can go to the next hotel for free shuttle. no complaints..

Suwannee T.
Thailand
January 20, 2011
Good service, too high room rate
many shops around the hotels, near bus stop
There is no comment on stay, but the major problem is very hard to get on Shuttle bus from ferry terminal. There is no bus stop provided, we really need advice where to get on the bus from the ferry terminal to the Hotel.

AL J.
United States
January 20, 2011
Good service but small rooms
service
Not near any transportation had to take taxis everywhere we went

Ng L.
China
January 19, 2011
Quite good
Convinence
The room haven't clean when we get into room.
The hotel is quite good. Location is good. Staff is ok. But the room haven't clean at the first time.

Jee C.
Malaysia
January 19, 2011
Good hotel and location to most places of Macau
Transport provision to the attraction places
No Comments
Generally felt good during our stay and the staffs are quite helpful. We will comeback again.

TIAN L.
January 19, 2011
great location..
near to all casinos
the worst breakfast i ever had
overall ok .. nothing great. there is a nice restaurant just behind the hotel.. and the location is good its walking distance to everywhere.. very easy to hail a cab as well. the breakfast was so lousy.. the bread was too hard and hardly any choice at all. i would recommend this hotel to only younger age group.

Lim L.
Malaysia
January 19, 2011
Great location but service is poor
Great location
Service need to improve , No WiFi service
I booked 3D2N at this hotel. I felt disappointed with the Hotel due to (1) Poor Service - Bed room only ready after wait 3-4 hours (2) No free WiFi . (3) Not close to the bus stop. The nearest bus stop is at Grand Lisboa which is required walking distance 5-10min (4) No Free Shuttle bus from Hotel to Airport/Zhuhai Border.(5) Although got free shuttle to ferry terminal but is difficult to find.