Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chee L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2011
Clean and comfy room with efficient service
nice room, walking distance to Senado Square
Enjoyed the room facilities and space. Not much of a view from outside the window but that is ok.

Ng C.
January 21, 2011
Normal hotel is town
Strategy, clean and well maintence
The hotel is surrounding with low cost shop lots and its very strategy. walking distance to major big hotel and casino

Aurea L.
United States
January 21, 2011
Great location
Great Locatiion
we like this hote very much becasue it's near all shops and casinos.

Cherlee M.
Malaysia
January 20, 2011
Nice Location & Clean Hotel
Clean & Convenient
Nice Location, and provide transport, it make tourist very convenient. The Front Desk staff is efficient but not really friendly, and the breakfast still have the opportunity to do more improvement

Chuan L.
Singapore
January 20, 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice and comfortable rooms
good room with comfortable beds. no access bus to rest of casino, but can go to the next hotel for free shuttle. no complaints..

Suwannee T.
Thailand
January 20, 2011
Good service, too high room rate
many shops around the hotels, near bus stop
There is no comment on stay, but the major problem is very hard to get on Shuttle bus from ferry terminal. There is no bus stop provided, we really need advice where to get on the bus from the ferry terminal to the Hotel.

AL J.
United States
January 20, 2011
Good service but small rooms
service
Not near any transportation had to take taxis everywhere we went

Anthony E.
United States
January 20, 2011
Repeat Customer
Location
Dated rooms
this was not my first stay at this hotel so i knew what to expect. the location is great and the room rate is reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. the rooms however are in need of updating and their business center which doubles as a breakfast room could also use a little work. perhaps its because there is not casino on board, their income is limited to collecting room rates, but i noticed that they frequently sell out all their rooms, especially on weekends. all that said, i would definaltely stay here again.

Sherry L.
Malaysia
January 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Walking distances to all major hotels, i.e. Wynn, Star World & MGM
Poor reception staff - takes long time for check in . I was the only one at the reception for check in. There was no long queue
Hotel staff not friendly. Service with "no smile."

Shannon, Y.
Malaysia
January 19, 2011
pleasant stay at the East
best price at best location near mtr
Tourist attraction a bit out of way
7/11 is around the corner, can get water easily.