Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gisele L.
Malaysia
January 14, 2011
Rooms to be imrproved
nearby a lot of casino hotels
frontline service need to be improved
Rooms and frontline services can be improved better, they are not friendly enough especially when you are seeking helps from them for tourist attractions, transportation information.

Vairoj J.
Thailand
January 14, 2011
this is a very good hotel in term of location.
the location is excellent which is in the certre of the city and very close to the major casino such as Wynn, MGM and Lisbuo and can go by walk. The hotel is not old and have all major facilties and are also clean.
none
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like this hotel because of the location which is in the centre of the Macau city and I can walk to the casino such as Wynn and Lisbuo. The price is very reasonable compar to the other nearby hotel.The hotel is not that old and looks clean.

tan K.
Malaysia
January 14, 2011
the counter service staff is very slow
room ambience is good,clean and neat
the service staff attitude
the conceirge is very polite and very helpful. the reception staff should refrain from talkimg on the phone for too long when there's a very long queue about 5 or 6 cuctomers in line waiting

Choon Q.
Singapore
January 14, 2011
Great Location with Clean Rooms
Near major casinos and amenities, convenient location
poor breakfast spread
I love that the hotel is centrally located with major casinos like Grand Lisboa, Starworld, Wynn and MGM within walking distance. There are a number of cafes nearby so there is no problem looking for places to eat. It is also nearby to the senado square and the st paul's church.

Saran M.
January 14, 2011
Near major casino
walking distance to Grand Lisboa
very less choice of breakfast, althought being excutive floor
Hotel is clean and comfortable. The room size is moderate and look new

Huang Y.
Singapore
January 14, 2011
Good room and great location
clean big room, good location
.....
This is the first time I visit Macau and I'm glad that I choose this hotel for my 6 nights stay.It look old from the outside but it surprise when I check into my room. It's near to a 5 star hotel room. Location is good, 5 min walk to the bus stop and near to those big casio......I will stay at this hotel agin if i visit Macau again.

LEE W.
Malaysia
January 14, 2011
Good value for money
Room & Bathroom is so clean, bed is so spacious
The kettle too dirty & they do not have shuttle bus from and going to the airport
This hotel is located at a relatively good location to some of the Casinos like Wynn, MGM, StarWorld, Grand Lisboa and to tourist attractions like Senado Square, St Paul's Ruins, etc

YAP C.
Singapore
January 14, 2011
Great location, easy accessible
Choice of breakfast...western and oriental
Nil
Overalls the staff are friendly, The manager Mr. Gary is helpful and tend to our needs such as providing necessary information, recommendation to visit place of interest and help us in other queries.

LEE W.
Malaysia
January 14, 2011
Great Location and Value for the Price
Many Casinos around
Shutter bus service need lots of improvement.
Good Location and hotel staff are helpful and friendly

LEE W.
Malaysia
January 14, 2011
Nice Location
Convenient to many casinos
None
Location is perfect, and staff was wonderful to deal with.