arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10918 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Soo C.
Malaysia
November 30, 2010
Nice & newly renovated hotel. Value for money.
Clean, comfortable & great service
Location is a bit hidden
A "must-stay" hotel. Will definately stay here again as it's consider the most nicest I've ever stayed in Macau in this price range.

MELVIN J.
Singapore
November 30, 2010
Lovely hotel with great location and spacious
rooms is so clean , bed is so spacious
air con too cold
it's definetly a perfect place to stayed in although the air condition is pretty cold... but every other things esle is wonderful. great location near mtr , lotsa of shops around the area , great foods etc. simply love the stay in JJ hotel.. will surely re-visit JJ hotel somedays again..

hueylih L.
Malaysia
November 30, 2010
good hotel
nearby casino
no cons
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel provides shuttle service but have to pay a certain amount. its a 3 stars hotel in macau city area, near to the casino, the room is not so bad.

KWONKYUN C.
United States
November 29, 2010
practical hotel in a good location
newly renovated and clean rooms
small rooms
I had some issues communicating in english with the doorman and getting directions but the hotel is located in a great location close to casinos such as the Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM Grand within in walking distance (5-10 minutes).

Donald S.
Malaysia
November 29, 2010
lovely hotel and excellence service
nice room
not very good breakfast for club
we stayed 2 night in this hotel, i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Lim K.
Singapore
November 29, 2010
Good location , counter staff quite friendly
restaurant
We got problem to hire a taxi but hotel staff did not help to get a taxi instance advise us to walk to main road to hire a taxi,
The hotel should have someone to help us to arrange transport/taxi to airport.(The previous trip, I stay in fortune hotel have no problem)

Soo L.
Singapore
November 28, 2010
Emperor still presents great value
Price, location
Nil
3rd stay here...still great value for the location you get.

Chng Y.
Malaysia
November 28, 2010
lovely hotel,friendly service
friendly service
a bit noisy cause shoplot under renovation but overall ok
Hotel room and the features is good,value for money the location is good easy to get cab and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

anthony C.
United States
November 28, 2010
after the renovations...
Location, rooms, internet
made the lobby unusable
I've stayed at the Emperor in Macau several times and I've had no complaints.

Minh N.
Australia
November 28, 2010
Great Location, Small rooms
Location
Mostly Non-english workers
The location was fantastic right in the middle of things. However the hotel itself, rooms were slightly small. We attempted to order room service a few times, the first failed miserably due to Non english speakers on the other side. The second time they didnt put the order through even after 3 hours!!