Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ng Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2010
Good location
Room are quiet new , clean and quiet .
smoking in the non smoking floor corridor .
Good location where accessible to eat,shop and casino .
Reviewed November 26, 2010

Goh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
Value for Money with Spacious Room
Spacious & Clean Room
Front Desk Service could be Improved - Ladies could be more polite and display friendliness and smile more!
I was satisfied with the size, cleanliness, ambience of the room (nice wall color and well decorated) and the additional facilities of the room i.e. safety box, weighing machine. The bed was firm and pillow were soft which is helpful after a day out sighseeing and shopping!. However, being a hotel located in the city centre, the view of was as good. Thus, I would recommend this hotel if one intends to spend most of their time out sighseeing and shopping.
Reviewed November 26, 2010

Wee G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
great location
lots of shops nearby making it very convenient.
no wi fi in hotel room
hotel reception staff not friendly & a bit of impatient (maybe of too many impolite hotel guests). Lots of China mainland guests. location of hotel is very convenient as it is very near to few big casino & lots of eating outlets surroundings. hotel room is very comfortable & clean. Nice layouts.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

Gilbert P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
lovely hotel
wonderful rooms
nothing
it was the best experience ever. after having been to usa hostel its so refreshing to finally be in a hotel which is very nice and accomodating. it is everything you would ask of a hotel, nice room, nice shower, internet, cable tv and good airconditioning. i would love to comeback to this hotel when i comeback to macau. its near some of the tourist spot like grand prix museum and lotus monument i think or that is what i call it. you can just walk and you can be near the place you would want to be. i like the food near the hotel authentic chinese food for a cheap price. it is one of the best experiences ive had in all of my travel. value for your money.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

Tomoko K. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
ロケーションが良く、部屋も気に入りました。が…
部屋はきれいで広くて非常に良かったです。
インターネットがつながりにくくて役に立たなかったです。
ちょっと照明が暗めでしたが、部屋は十分広くて水回りも清潔だったので満足しています。 朝食はついていましたがこれはちょっと不満でした。メニューの数が少ないというのもありますが(ちなみに中華風ではなくパンとハム、果物などでした)、クロワッサンが非常においしくなくて…。これがもう少しでもおいしければもっと良かったです。
Reviewed November 25, 2010

Ting Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
location is good, but room n services is so, so.!
location
services , conciege, bell boys services was not easily available. Maybe due to peak period?
So/so! The location is good but the hotel lobby do not have enough facilities for relaxing, reading,inter-net not easily available. Staffs services, like bell, conciege counter is not so visible.i/e the location.Reading material, news and etc not seen at the lobby area, table and sofa too.
Reviewed November 24, 2010

Budi P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
Good room, but poor breakfast
Nice room
Breakfast need to improved
I stay for one night in this hotel. The room is OK, nice, big, clean and very good for family or couple. The main problem was the breakfast. The menu selection was very less and the taste was very bad.
Reviewed November 24, 2010

Tedjo S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
A beautiful room - executive floor
The service is good, serve only western breakfast - should have more variety of food
Pretty high price for the room though. THat period was the preparation for F1, so we had to walk to cross the bridge. The hotel did not help on this matter. Very disappointed. By right, they should at least gave some assistance to us as we did not know the road was blocked due to F1. We had to walk quite far with our luggages.
Very professional front desk. We did not print out the hotel voucher as we have been travelling so was not convenient to print, but front desk assisted us in the check in. Thank you.
Reviewed November 24, 2010

CHUA H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Emperor Hotel,
Lots of eateriries within vicinity
Night time , night club a bit rowdy
Room should have more beverages instead of just having Chinese tea .
Reviewed November 23, 2010

wasan S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
big hotel $ big friendly @ macau
Room
area
When I came to this holet. I found friendly from their staff and security guard. Unbeliveable, security guard can explained me map clearly. Thank you for thi hotel, thank you for the good time.
Reviewed November 23, 2010