Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

gek L.
Singapore
November 23, 2010
good location
easy to go access and many eating places around the hotel
hotel room is not bright even we turn on all lights.
Overall we are happy to stay at this hotel. Good Location. The breakfast is too little choice, hope it can be improved. Room lighting is dark though we turn on all. Water pressure in bathroom is not good. It is clean and nice to stay for few days trip.

zhi Y.
Singapore
November 22, 2010
Easy to access to shopping location
room is consider right size
nothing on the con
The hotel is easy to access to most of the major shopping centre. the staff is prompt to render their service, friendly and professional check in and out without causing any delay in our planned internary

vijay K.
United States
November 22, 2010
great location
very close to every thing
none
great location ,close to evry thing,casinonight lofe (MP3 etc)

khoo S.
November 22, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile
near the shopping area and the tourist centre
no commend
The hotel is good,clean and the service counter are nice and friendly. I will choose this hotel again for my next visit.

LOH T.
Singapore
November 22, 2010
Good Service & Location, Cheap, Clean..
Cheap & Affordable
NIL
My stay was good, except woken up by the race cars passing by as it happened to be Macau Race Days.. haha. Check-In service was excellent. The amount i paid for the room was definitely worth the value. Though dont look that impressive from outside, but room is definitely clean.

Garthe N.
United States
November 22, 2010
Pretty good for $90
Close to central area, clean room, nice breakfast, friendly service
had to pay for wireless, not sure if there was ethernet
Having stayed in another hotel for about half the price that was god awful, it was nice to have a clean, non-mildewy room, with breakfast and close to the center of things

YAAN M.
Malaysia
November 22, 2010
Great Location and rooms nice
rooms nice
breakfast need to improve
Rooms quite nice and clean but the breakfast no much choice to choose.overall nice.

Ong D.
Singapore
November 22, 2010
Great location but hotel under renovation.
Room very spacious, clean.
Long wait at the reception and very late check-in
Overall quite satisfied with the stay. Not all staff able to communicate in English. Room not ready when reached there at 1330 hrs and was told that it will be ready. But then again , it was not ready when approached again and told to come. Convenient to walk to all big casinos but no shuttle service provided to and from airport

Poay C.
Malaysia
November 22, 2010
Emperor hotel, Macau
Clean & spacious room with rooms with reasonable price, free shuttle bus
Shuttle timing
This hotel is located right very close to a lot of nice casinos. The hotel room is big, clean and bed is comfortable! Overall, we had a great stay in macau.

ing K.
Malaysia
November 22, 2010
Great Location
Great Location and good customer service
none
Emperor hotel located at a great location. Just 5-10mins walk to those famous casino like Lisboa, MGM. Walk about 10-15mins to Macau attractions. Hotel customer service is good, helpful and always carry with smile. Overall, this hotel is very good.