arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (10796)

Business travelers (1198)

Couples (3491)

Solo travelers (2491)

Families with young children (806)

Families with older children (1009)

Groups (1801)

Very good
7.3
based on 10796 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Facilities
6.9
Location
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Value for Money
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4

5.3 Ding L.
Taiwan
November 05, 2010
Fair clean hotel
Convenient location
Toilet did not flush well
The price was not very reasonable. I checked in at 12:00pm but had to wait till 2:00pm, and found not even a chair or sofa to sit in the lobby. The room was clean and well-furnished, yet the toilet did not flush well and had to get help from the room service twice. The breakfast was just too simple.

7 Connie W.
United States of America
November 02, 2010
good location
location and friendly staff
Infrequent shuttle wservice
Good hotel location but shuttle service to hotel needs to be more frequent. Every half hour is a bit too long to wait if you just missed it. Hotel staff is friendly which is a must in hospitality business. The renovation during my stay made the hotel looks a lot like a 3 star hotel intead of a 4 on its existing rating.

8.7 Fong O.
Singapore
November 02, 2010
Lovely hotel and service good
Convenient to travel either to ferry terminal or zhuhai check point.
Is better if the Hotel have a jackpot corner, internet surf corner.

6.3 NORIZLAN I.
Malaysia
October 28, 2010
Good location, nice room, free broadband in room
Our room was on executive floor so we had nice bfast, free broadband in room, free shuttle to ferry, supermarket nearby
Quite hidden/small entrance
It was quite hidden but location is around other major hotels. There's a superarket behind & money-changers. Walking distance to sightseeing spots. Free broadband in room & shuttle to ferry a nice plus.

4.7 Marcella L.
Indonesia
October 29, 2010
Nice Hotel with a quite good location
Quite clean, Near Casinos
Not many shuttle bus, Not really clean, Not near Eating places
We were staying in a non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor. Despite that, we were woken up in the middle of the night because of the cigarette smoke smell coming in through the AC. Apparently our neighbour was smoking in their non-smoking room. Frontdesk person agreed to take action, but smell was there throughout the night. A lot of stains on the carpet, quite dirty. Not many eating places near the hotel but a lot of casinos, and tourist places.

7.7 PECK L.
Singapore
October 24, 2010
Great location with no free shuttle from airport
Free shuttle from hotel to ferry terminal
Helpful Hotel Staff giving detailed instruction when asked about a specific cafe.

7 Gan S.
Malaysia
October 31, 2010
Comfortable hotel
Comfortable, convenient
Hotel is quite comfortable and near to the bus station. only the staff service is slow, when reach the check in time 3pm,

6.7 SAU C.
Malaysia
November 03, 2010
comfort and convenient hotel
convenient, near to casino
-
overall the staying experience was fine, and the pricing was reasonable. It is also convenient as we manage to find restaurants within a short walk. casino is also just within walking distance. But the lighitng system has create some uncomfortable at night time. The staffs provided friendly services as well. I would choose to stay here again if i visit Macau next time.

8.7 Marwin S.
Philippines
October 23, 2010
Great Location and Affordable
Clean and affordable
nice and very relaxing to a family. Nice location to large casinos. Very affordable and near chinese foods outside and with chinese restaurant inside hotel. The rooms are clean and they maintain it. With internet where you can continue your business while in the hotel or make your children play and browse the internet. easy access to taxi,s and shuttle.

6.7 Gan S.
Malaysia
October 23, 2010
value for money
comfortable stay with all things needed in the room
it was a decent stay. The hotel room is comfortable and big. Except that there are not many places to visit except casinos in hotels nearby. Comfortable and yet affordable