Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Maria V.
United States
January 06, 2015
So-so
Location, staff and food
Good

Fonnie S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2015
an okay hotel in the city
Location, Location, Location
Well the only good things about this hotel is the location. Room is just standard, lobby is also standard. They didn't have any shuttle bus, so i recommend to take a starworld free shuttle bus because it's just across the street.

LEE C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2015
Close to Wynn and nothing more
value for money, nothing too impressive
Visit Macau with 3 other adults. it is clean, value for money. it doesn't near any heritage site thus need to take taxi.

Hsin W.
Taiwan
January 05, 2015
nice hotel
clean room
Family room is nice, clean, locate nearby Casinos, it is cheap for 4 ppl room, staff is nice, doesnt have shuttle bus waiting at the harbour area, have to check the bus time before you arrived.

DAEWOONG L.
South Korea
January 03, 2015
Good!
1. Location 2. Price 3. Simple
Not bad

Wingki M.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2015
The hotel staff does not observe customer satisfa
only bad memories, sorry
The hotel did not provide the type of room I booked and paid for without a hard fight. Note that I checked in at about 2:15, there was no excuse for inavailability. The staff upsetting me was called Sky.

Mroning W.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2014
Placed in center of macau, clean bed and nice serv
convenient, clean, price friendly
good customer service, staff arenice

Ulisari E.
Indonesia
December 30, 2014
good hotel, nice location
nice room, good bfast, nice location
nice room, good bfast, nice location

elias W.
Austria
December 28, 2014
overprice
location
the carpet from our room was very dirty and dirty black. Sauna is not included in the price and the food in the restaurant was ok but the waiters are not able to speak English.

kit C.
China
December 27, 2014
Comfortable
Nice