arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Nabun T.
Indonesia
August 11, 2014
Good and value of money
friendly staff , clean , fast check in
Nice Stay . City Centre

LEE N.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Big Room but average stuff
Big room
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.

Nicholas N.
Australia
August 10, 2014
Average 4 star hotel.
Location, Cleanliness, reasonable price
Hotel was in a fairly good location but public transport options are limited as Bus didn't seem to go there and because it is located on a back street it was hard to get a taxi to go anywhere.

Ken Y.
China
August 10, 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime
security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.

ENNJOONG Y.
South Korea
August 09, 2014
good location
Value for money, conveniently located,
The room was very nice but Hotel staffs are not kind

Christopher S.
United States
August 07, 2014
Beware of the room pictures
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.

Alan Y.
United States
August 07, 2014
Convenient location.
Location, nightlife, accessibility to other locations.
Good value for the money, but room is not as clean as expected.

DOOHO K.
South Korea
August 06, 2014
loose response, but not bad condition.
clean room, calm, easy to move other place
not high class hotel but not bad. clean room and reasonable price and easy to move other place. Many local restaurants around there, It was most attractive that i expected. Who want Playing casino games can enjoy at near Lisboa casino or Wing casino. Here around many Small shop and mini super. easy buy something you want.

Shirley M.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!
Location
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.

Nelly T.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
big room, good staf
near city, nice room, good facility
Recommend from agoda, from fren, low price