arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

siaw F.
Brunei Darussalam
June 10, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO

siaw F.
Brunei Darussalam
June 10, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO

siaw F.
Brunei Darussalam
June 10, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO

chea H.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, CASINO NEARBY, ROOM IS CLEAN
THE EXCEUTIVE ROOM IS VERY GOOD AND SATISFIED, ALSO GOT FREE MINI BAR TO ENJOY, EX.BEERS, SOFT DRINKS, SNACKS.....ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN, NEW FURNISHED AND TOILET ALSO VERY BIG, CASINO AND RESTAURANTS NEARBY, WILL RETURN THIS HOTEL NEXT TIME.

chea H.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, RESTAURANTS NEARBY, SHOPPING
AVERAGE FOR THE FAMILY SUITE, BUT IF YOU ARE TRAVELLING WITH YOUR CHILDREN, THAT IS MOST SUITABLE ROOM FOR YOU TO BOOK, RESTAURANTS NEARBY BUT THE PRICE VERY EXPENSIVE....THIS HOTEL FREE SHUTTLE BUS TO MACAU FERRY TERMINAL ALSO.

Narutoshi T.
Japan
June 10, 2014
Comfortable stay
comfortable, clean, good location

Lee H.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
pleasant n relaxing
centrally located, clean rooms n close to airport
pleasant n value for money. definitely 3* but first class service

LIm W.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Cheaper alternative for a simple stay.
Location of hotel was ok. Near the major casinos/ attractions.
Location was ok, near major attractions and casinos. Hotel was generally old and simple. Stay only if price is really cheap or you may want to top up a bit more to get a more luxurious stay at a better hotel.

lyn L.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
Not recommended
Nothing
Had booked a deluxe room and a family room for 4. The family room is large. Quite satisfied with the room area. Cleanliness need to be improved. There are patches of dark spots on the carpet.

GUANGBIN H.
China
June 03, 2014
Fantastic.
great location, convenient transport, etc