Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ratna A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
okok
room was good
not so good
Reviewed June 23, 2014

WIBOON P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean big room and well equipment
location, roomy, and helpful staff
We like it very much and the staff are very helpful. We forget our hang carry bag during check out and they notify us immediatelly. Thanks for their help.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Sze L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Within walking dist to attractions in main island
Within walking distance to historical sites. Good local dining around hotel.
Generally satisfied. Room is a little old though.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Kok C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel in Prime area for affordable price
Nice beds, new buildings and close to casinos
Hotel is centrally located near to the major casinos, only a 5 to 10 min walk away. Although located in a not so pretty estate, the room is comfortable and spacious. Toilet has a transparent glass though, which could be covered completely by the blinds so there isnt much of a concern. Breakfast was normal - nothing fantastic to rant about. for the price paid, and a hotel in this location - truly a good deal.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

siaw F. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
clean, big room
relaxing, shopping & foods
This is my first time stay in this hotel.I find its locate in the centra easy to acess for shopping.Hotel staff is nice and friendly. Room clean & big bed For sure , I will recommand friend & relative to stay in this hotel.I will come back again
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Michael L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
overpriced accommodation with poor staff servicin
location, check-in process, quiet
unsatified, booked for a single king size bed and was offered two bed-room at the spot.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Siew S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient and easy access to major attraction
Easy to find local foods, walking distance to casino and clean hotel
Hotel staff are very helpful and check in and out very efficient. Easy to get to any destination. Local foods can be found nearby and just walking distance or across the hotel. Definately will stay back the same hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

See H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean and affortable
Clean, affortable and spacious
Overall, the hotel is centrally located and easy access to many casinos. Not bad for such a price.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Ho L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Great location, good value, convenient night life
Good hotel on great location. House keeping was flexible to my routine, however the house keeping didn't provide all amenities on consistent basis and I need to request repeatedly.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Jungwon L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
cozy hotel
good location, friendly staff, clean
emperor hotel is located in the centre near the Hotel Lisboa. Is less then 20 min walk to senado square.
Reviewed June 17, 2014