arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10868 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10868 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6 Philip S.
Taiwan
May 25, 2014
very good location.
food
great

5.7 Chia L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Centrally located with walking distance
Centrally located, moderate fee & easy access to casino
Okay not too bad

7 Lishi T.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Walking distance to attractions Many food around the areas Easy access to public transport
Room is comfortable and location is good, walking distance to Senado square, many nearby casinos, easily accessible through public buses and shuttle buses from nearby major hotels.

10 David O.
United States
May 24, 2014
Great value for first class experience
Central location; superb service; attentive staff
This hotel has an excellent location on the Macau Peninsula. The service provided would be equivalent to many Five-Star hotels. The follow-up by the staff is outstanding. The staff really goes out of their way to ensure that any issues are resolved. One nice feature, the bed can be adjusted to your personal liking. Just make the request of housekeeping. The same with the pillows. They have several styles to choose from. The fast check-out on the business executive floor was a plus. Will definitely stay here again.

4.7 IOK L.
China
May 23, 2014
Rubbish
dirty, noisy and bad smell
Very bad experience in here, the room full of cigaratte smell.

4.3 YULI O.
Indonesia
May 22, 2014
disappointed by the bathroom and no heater
near bus stop
I was disappointed by the time i came into the room because the bathroom only has big see through glass for a wall. so the person in bed can watch you shower. i ask if there are other rooms with normal bathroom--that is 4 walls covered and a door, but they said all rooms are the same, so i completely overwhelmed. i traveled with my father, so it's not the hotel i was expecting to get. not to mention they have no heater, and i was traveling in december right the day on christmas week, we were all freezing.

4 Au E.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2014
Near centre
Cheap, easy do find , near centre
Hotel very Old, room dark, toilet dirty, wait long time in reception when check in time and customer service not good , if just come for business is ok , but if with lover come then not match.

9 David O.
United States
May 22, 2014
Great value with superior service!
Central location; Friendly, Attentive Staff, Large Room
This hotel is close to everything on the Macau Peninsula. Upon check-in, I had an issue with the bed as it was previously arranged for Chinese therapy; meaning the mattress and pillows were rock hard! Upon notification, the hotel manager made a supreme effort to transform the bed and change the pillows. Her follow-up was prompt! I slept with no issues. There is renovation going on although there was no disturbance in my room. Breakfast buffet was varied with Chinese and Western foods, including a large selection of fresh fruit. As with all Macau hotels, many working ladies were present in the lobby during the evening. The hotel staff manages this issue extremely well as there is no attempt at solicitation of the guests. The only negative was that for a luxury hotel, there was no shower curtain so the floor got extremely wet. Housekeeping immediately replaced the towels. Room was large and clean; wi-fi was surprisingly fast! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

7 Wei L.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
clean and spacious room
location,cleanliness
pleasant but attitude of the service staffs at the check in counter could be better

7.7 Nur A.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Remarkable
Room hotel, cleanliness and family place.
Luxurious, affordable and friendly staff.