Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

jassni G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great location..many places just in walk distance
friendly and helpful staff,location
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Chan E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Crowded lobby
Renovated room, complimentary drinks, centrally located
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Chou D. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Room & location Ok and price is reasonable.
close to city
In general OK but I had problem to find the hotel shuttle bus.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Gemma A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Refurbished Hotel in Central Location
Location , Room Size ,
The Emperor hotel has been recently refurbished and was good value for money compared to other hotels in the area. The beds were rather hard, catering for Chinese clientele. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

ho K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice room, gd location,easy access to restaurants
Room is clean, nice & spacious. Beds are big enough n comfy with good room services.
Enjoyed our stay and would like to highlight its excellent location esp to casinos , restaurants and all transports. Its just directly opposite to Starworld casino & just easily crossing the road.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Wai H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good for business
Near to casino, free snacks
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Toshihiko A. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
I was able to enjoy exclusive service.
Famous sauna, centrally located and attentive staffs
It was comfortable for me to enjoy night life. Exclusive service was also very nice like drinking coffee or having breakfast.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Gek T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Location
Location, food & casinos
Stayed in comfort. Room is considerably big though lighting is far too dim. Location is good, very convenient and easily accessible to public transport. No casino in the hotel is the reason why we booked it as you don't see many incoming and outgoing patrons who are not guests to the hotel. Feel safe.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Gek T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
LOCATION COMFORT
RESTAURANT ON SECOND FLOOR, FRIENDLY STAFF AND LOCATION
Booked family suite, it comes with an extra bedroom with queen sized bed. Suite is average in size. The management should change the rooms' lighting to a brighter ones. Room is dim. Friendly staffs with no communication problem. Location is very convenient. Prefer staying in this hotel as it has no casino. Casinos can be found every where in Macau and hotels with casinos are most of the times very crowded with incoming and outgoing patrons. Had a pleasant six days' stay.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Wen Y. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
I'll come back again.
Ok
No other question
Reviewed April 11, 2014