arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10874 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10874 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Joseph S.
France
March 02, 2014
Conveniently located
Location,
Nice stay, close to main casinos and good restaurants

Kar H.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Above average
Location Location Location
Good location, near to ferry terminal, shutter bus available, easy to get taxi, just step out from main door will do. Surrounded by lot of food, 24/7. Walking distance to Lisboa, Wynn and MGM. attentive and friendly staff. Room is big enough for 4 of us, all facilities maintained well, but I think it will need some renovation in near future. If you were just need a bed to sleep at night, this will be a good option for you in Macau. Will recommance to my friend which travel to Macau.

JIN H.
China
February 26, 2014
Business trip
Convinient, mainly quiet, free wifi
Non-smoking room has strong smell of cigarettes, room service staff sometimes muddled through the work. The room is not tidy, even with several moldy patches.

JIN H.
China
February 26, 2014
weekend trip is enough
Non-smoking room is smoky, very bad experience, the so-called non-smoking treatment is totally unhelpful
Some of the staff are OK, while some are bad. Non-smoking room is smoky, very bad experience, the so-called non-smoking treatment is totally unhelpful

Chi F.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2014
I could not book another hotel on that day.
City centre, good sound proof and new renovation
I checked in at 5:30 and the room was not ready. The front desk asked me to wait 10 minutes and it took me almost 30 minutes. The bed is good for one person but not for a couple.

Jeremy N.
Singapore
February 23, 2014
Great location to the old market & several casinos
Location, staff, room
It was a pleasant stay where the staff were very helpful in helping us with our problems. This is walking distance to prominent places in Macau like Lisboa and the old market place.

Maria A.
Philippines
February 23, 2014
great ambiance and comfort, centrally located
large rooms, friendly staff, located at the heart of macau

Sek L.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2014
say nothing
say nothing

siew T.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
not English speaking friendly but helpful staff
location, friendly concierge dude and internet excess
Ok. Front office can be a little bit friendlier to tourists that do not speak the local language..

Steven Y.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Great Location, easily access, within walking distance to everything.
Location is great, near jetty. Plenty of restaurant in hotel area. Hotel is decent, room and toilet might be abit worn out. We book a family room, there isn't much choice for family room within that budget, so I guess cant complaint, but in future will definitely book two room instead of family room.