Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Hee H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Airconditioning, clean, value for money
old hotel but clean
Ulike the staff at the reception area, another chellenge for us was that the hotel location is quite for from the hotel casino proper, difficult to find a taxi.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Pinky S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice place, near mcdonalds and cafe de coral
clean room, fast internet and big room
It was fun and perfect stay with my husband. The place is very near to our fave mcdonalds, just 20 mins ride to center of the city, but worth to ride u can passed by beautiful siteseeing olaces.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Gavin M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Needs a refu7rb
Nothing in particular
The hotel is run down, has a damp problem and there si a dank smell in the rooms. The bedding is torn and has holes in it.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Yin T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice people. clean. tradition.
nice people. clean. tradition.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

tan M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean room, traditional hotel type.
Large room, nearby public transport station.
Nice and happy as we gotten an upgraded room. It is a type of traditional city hotel where the design can be improve more better.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

YEOH S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice Display & Value for Money.
Nice Display & Value for Money.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Lim L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wow, nice experience !
Comfort room, nice city view, internet
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Koon T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
convenient place closed to city
Closed to city life. Closed to my family is the only reason I chose this hotel.
The beds are extremely small. Cannot get toddler bed if u want. We have to wait 2 days to get a tripple bed room. House keepers cannot understand any English nor Manderin. Manager and receptionists are good though.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Vincent D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good and excellent room.
Good and excellent room.
Good and excellent room. very clean and friendly staffs
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Jayanth S. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Had a good stay at the hotel
nice clean rooms, close to restaurants, good staff
Reviewed August 27, 2013