Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7516 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

ho T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
good
good view and swimming pool
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Julien B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Casino Hotel with all facilities
Swimming pool, casino, food
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Hartanto H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
unforgetable moments
big room, modern design , and nice entertainment
great time , i love it very much , very recommended hotel . good staff
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Daisuke O. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
appropriate price, service
reasonable and not expensive price, but you can enjoy Macau stay.
This hotel is new and clean. In addition, it is not expensive. So you can enjoy the Macau hotel life at reasonable cost.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Jaimie H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent Room
Room Size, Staff and Food.
Very good, little disappointed that the minibar didn't include more alcohol as described in pictures.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Lynette N. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Luxurious hotel
Luxurious rooms for an affordable price, great restaurants within the hotel, friendly staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Low H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
more suitable for those who keen to go casino
new,comfortable & luxurious room
Reviewed June 29, 2013

jackson B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfort and nice room
Nice room nice design comfort room
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

jackson B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very good and nice stay
Good location, friendly staff, comfort room
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Carene T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Big and clean room, comfortable stay
Shuttle services to various locations (St Paul's, border, ferry terminal, other hotels & casinos), man-made beach, complimentary mini bar
Reviewed June 29, 2013