arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7426 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Greg H.
New Zealand
June 03, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Swimming, dining and convenience to go up to the hotel room to rest
The service was excellent as the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Rooms were big and very comfortable. The rooms could have done with some dusting though as when you ran your finger along the panels it had a layer of dust.

Maria P.
Philippines
June 03, 2013
We had agreat time
Good location wonderful ambiance and the rooms are great

Eddy M.
Singapore
June 02, 2013
Excellent stay in Galaxy
Friendly staff, good accessibility, value for money

Rosemary B.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2013
A very luxurious and 'blingy' hotel!
Cinema, sky deck pool, casinos
Amazing building with many entertainment options. It was raining while we were there but there were so many things to do it didn't matter. The free hotel transport to many key places in Macau was fantastic.

YANG C.
Singapore
June 02, 2013
the best leisure and comfortable hotel in Macau,
stay,food and casino
we really enjoyed the services which the staff provided for us, from checking-in until checking-out, they are so friendly and helfully to attend our requests.

mia P.
Philippines
June 02, 2013
Awesome, Comfy, Satisfying, Perfect
Clean, New, Accomodating Staff, Great Service, Perfect

Chee T.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
Reasonable price
Has a cinema, dessert shop, food court

Shinobu Y.
Japan
June 01, 2013
Walking distance to Taipa Village
1. Close to Taipa Village 2. Many shuttles to other hotels and ferry termials 3. Good size pool.
Overall good. It took a long time to receive a room key which was the only bad experience at the hotel. I was lucky to receive an upgraded room since it seemed that they have overbooked the type of room I booked. Even though the hotel had shuttle bus service to Taipa village, I walked to Taipa twice. Only 5 mins walk and very convenient.

WANG K.
Singapore
June 01, 2013
Nice swimming pool n easy access with shuttle bus.
Free shuttle bus, nice swimming pool n good area.
This was my 4th time staying in Galaxy,I was given a small room in far end from the lift, and asking to change my room but no reply from the staff. Will no be staying in Galaxy anymore.

khanna G.
India
May 31, 2013
nice hotel good shopping stores around
wave pool