arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Paula C.
Philippines
April 30, 2013
lovely swimming pool..
best swimming pool, friendly staff and clean room..

9.3 Paula C.
Philippines
April 30, 2013
great stay
clean room, friendly staff and amazing swimming pool..

9 Irwan T.
Indonesia
April 30, 2013
Comfortable stay, would like to pay another visit!
Ambience, Lighting, and last but not least shuttle bus access
It was only a two-night stay at the Galaxy Macau, nonetheless nothing was subpar, nice lighting, great ambience, superb cleanliness. Things are indeed aesthetically pleasing, from interior design to architectural design. Overall, it was a pleasant and delightful stay at the Galaxy Macau.

10 nancy S.
Indonesia
April 29, 2013
Comfort and romantic hotel
great transportatiin. clean. thank you for our honeymoon gift. friendly staff

9.3 SUVIT W.
Thailand
April 29, 2013
Awasome deccoration for a fantastic family holiday
The nice deccoration, staff good service mind and easy transpotation to many places.
We had a very happy holiday even we did not enjoy casino much ( We came with a small kid) ,but we can have a wonderful time stay at your Hotel .Many good restuarant and food court with shops .And the best bus service to many places.

10 FRANSISKA A.
Indonesia
April 29, 2013
Amazing Design Interior
Service, Rooms, Foods
I was excited with the hotel design. So marvelous and luxuries. Beside that, the room was clean and comfortable. Very suitable for a traveller like me.

9.3 Sam K.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2013
Just amazing
Size, things to do, cleanliness

8 reza A.
Indonesia
April 28, 2013
great hotels
clean,tidy,nice,friendly
The place is very accessible to all the things I needed,restaurants and shopping places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They are willing to extend help anytime. The room is neatly kept and cozy. The restaurant is affordable and good. I enjoyed my breakfast with such a wide selection and great food.

10 BRODRIC R.
Australia
April 28, 2013
Simply brilliant, we were treated like Royalty
Comfort, convenience, value
Superb. I can't wait to get back there, my new number 1 hotel in Macau!

10 Kem V.
Philippines
April 28, 2013
One of the best hotel in Macau
Large Room, Big Bathroom and Breathtaking Swimming Pool
This is one of the best hotel that i'd stayed. Staffs are friendly and big lobby for the guest. The room is perfect with big bathroom and complete toiletries. The structure of the hotel is awesome with breathtaking view of swimming pool. It has shuttle to almost everywhere in Macau. I would recommend this hotel to everyone to experience everything.