arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Low Y.
Malaysia
April 25, 2013
Fantastic hotel !!
Super convenient shutte bus service, luxury hotel of it's interior and exterior design, nice garden
It was really good and fantastic stay in galaxy. It offer a very good shuttle bus service to every famous attraction places. this the best hotel in macau after visit few famous hotel such as Venetian. I definitely will come back here again .strongly suggested this hotel to all agoda user, won't regret it

10 Sarah E.
Philippines
April 24, 2013
one of the best in the world
first class hotel accomodation, very good location, the best hotel in macau especially the man made beach

10 Woon L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Central Location, clean room, friendly staff

10 Woon L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, central location

10 Woon L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Central Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff

9.3 Kitja V.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
PERFECT
free minibar, good service, privacy
impree with free minibar and wifi, small point but make us impress room large, not too much people. dont like hotel make like department store . let outside ppl to come in for shopping

10 Woon L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Perfect Hotel for everyone
Good location, friendly stuff, perfect room

10 elizabeth P.
Philippines
April 24, 2013
The one that give first impressed the smell fresh
Pool garden smell cleanliness breakfast
When we check in we waited so long. There is onlyone stafff. The fact that we are so tired we have mo choice but to waot.

10 Wiwi R.
Indonesia
April 23, 2013
Wonderful, awesome
Large, comfortable and clean room. Shuttle bus to everywhere. Nearby major attraction
The stay was awesome. Love the room, it's clean, large and comfortable. And it so convenience as there are shuttle buses to everywhere. Nearby shopping area. And there is 24hours cafe. The only thing that need to improve is check out counter, I believe. 3 lady staffs were attending to a group of guests (3 men), while we and other guests were q ing for so long. After q for about 20 mins , then we realized, better drop our keys in the quick check out box, as we not sure how long they take to settle tat group of guest. Not efficient at all.

9.7 Joong K.
South Korea
April 23, 2013
So Nice ! Luxuary Design comfortable room clean
room design kind staff
So impressive, i stayed venetian, this time i chose galaxy , it's good choice clean and luxuary and valvue for money 5 stars