arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Hoi F.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2013
iIt was a nice experience staying in this hotel .
Good design, good service

Gretchen D.
United States
April 23, 2013
Great place with family!
wave pool, beach
Great place to go with a fabulous wave pool. The options for eating though for a family are very expensive with the exception of the food court.

Ng J.
Singapore
April 22, 2013
nice hotel
nicely maintain and great location and free shuttle
i think i would consider staying here again and it provide free shuttle and its near the rest of the casino.

Karmen Y.
New Zealand
April 22, 2013
It was a very awesome experience, very comfortable
Very new, very clean and very grand
My stay was good, everything matched my expectation except the room I paid for was somehow not available at 3pm when I was ready to check in, so they gave me a room with garden view instead of city view. We wanted a quick fresh up so we had no time to wait and had to accept, but given the check in time is 3pm, i would expect the room is ready.

Ah N.
Singapore
April 22, 2013
most enriching hotel experience
good location, free shuttle bus to almost everywhere, great rooms & friendly staff
It was one of the most awesome hotel stay i have ever had

Sze S.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2013
The staff service manner is very friendly
Swimming pool, good service, Internet service everywhere
Everything is perfect, only room release time is too long, we arrive at noon and get the room on 5pm.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable stay
Great facilities, friendly staff, convenient location, large room, all inclusive hotel
It was a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. Great location, clean and very comfortable rooms. The swimming pool is very nice.

Hung T.
Singapore
April 22, 2013
nice and rememberable
clean room, complimentary mini-bar, all-in-one hotel complex
wish check-out time be 12noon instead of 11am. 11am is a bit too early in hotel practice.

HONG L.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Very Comfortable Stay.
Good Services, Good Room and Clean
The best room I have stayed during this trip. No complaint, good clean room with comfortable bed and all drink and titbits in the room are free. I enjoy staying in this room very much.

Anan W.
Myanmar
April 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable, good for family
Clean, confortable bed, shuttle bus to major places
Nice hotel with clean room, comfy bed, large pool, except we had to wait until 4 pm to be able to check in, everything was good!