Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7512 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Lee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Luxury Hotel & convenience to everywhere
Wave pool , Comfortable Luxury rooms, Casino & convenience to everywhere
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Rowena C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent
Clean,nice smell & affordable
Everybody enjoyed the stay,my cousins,brother in-law,my son,my daugther,nieces,nephews,we are all coming back again & again
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Ruan W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
comfortable room
comfortable and clean room, attentive and friendly staff, shuttle bus makes easy for getting around
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Sander L. from Estonia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Generally great hotel.
Good value for money on most days; very nice big rooms; big luxurious bathroom.
Thing that sucked was that someone was drilling/building for 2 consecutive days which interrupted our sleep. Also price difference were kind of ridiculous - one day we got a room for €100, other day it cost €260.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Jonathan O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
gorgeous hotel
luxe pool, gorgeous bathroom, perfect amenities
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Neo S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
SUPERB experience!!!
Clean Room, Fast in room Wifi, Nice smell all round the hotel interior
SUPERB!!! You get greeting along the way to check in. Nice smell in the lobby and round the hotel interior. Hotel room clean and big. Really make your stay a present one.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Jessica H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The room was amazing and I will defiantly be back.
Wave pool, in room spa and sauna, casino.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Lo Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
convenience to everywhere
clean, convenience , shopping mall big
good deal for this hotel, they offer free transportation to most spot that you will go, clean room, convenience , shopping mall is big....
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Pamela R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Amazing Luxury Hotel
Galaxy Hotel is so far the BEST HOTEL we have been to.. The service is great and guests are treated as royalty. The wave pool is great where the whole family can really enjoy their stay in the hotel..
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Patrick G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Met exactly what i need
Room, Casino, Restaurant
Fantastic, relaxing and meand my wifeare very happy and satisfied.
Reviewed May 03, 2013