Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7505 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ka Y.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2013
Galaxy Macau
free wifi, free mini bar, free cup noodle

Ka Y.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2013
free mini bar, free wifi, jacuzzi & sauna

Ka Y.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2013
Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
fast check out, free mini bar and wifi, provide sea salt for bathing.
Facility is good, have in-house jacuzzi and sauna, two washroom, living room big enought...the king size bed very comfortable.

kenanga L.
Indonesia
April 10, 2013
its so wonderfull while stay at galaxy macau
friendly staff,fast wifi,spacious room
the check-in/out is very easy,spacious bedroom,a great staff,nice waving pool,the accomodation from the hotel to the tourist area is available..i will stay at this hotel again when i travelling to macau.

Sanjay S.
India
April 10, 2013
It was a very relaxing & pleasant experience
1. Quick check in & check-out

Lim S.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
consider accepted
Casino, Night View and Show
everything nice, but unfortunately when i booked the hotel, it never updated the beach swimming is under maintain. it made me so disappointed because the purposed i booked this hotel is wanna enjoy their beach.

Silvana L.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
Nice and comfortable
Clean, comfortable and have Wi Fi

Wong C.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
A fabulous ecperience
A luxurious hotel; well-appointed. We've been upgraded to a suite which was large and comfortable. Had dinner buffet at the hotel, very nice. A fabulous stay, will return definitely.

ong H.
Singapore
April 10, 2013
a lovely hotel
the service, cleanliness and near to venetian hotel
check in was done within 10 mins, staff bring us to the VIP lounge when they saw a long queue at the check in counters. bellman was very friendly and kind to help us whenever we got questions. 2nd stay here and will come back again for their good service.

Ryan O.
Singapore
April 09, 2013
great orient-style hotel
Luxury cosy comfortable
Just stayed a night there, the suite was large and comfortable. the hotel has a wide variety of restaurants and entertainment(they have a cinema) apart from the casino. They also have a private beach on the 2nd floor which is quite awesome. The breakfast buffet was pleasant and up to standard. On the negative side, I feel the front desk stuff are not adequately trained. I bought a package which includes breakfast and one way ferry tixs to HK. When I was checking in, the stuff did not tell me what time was the breakfast and did not guide me me where to get the ferry tickets. I only got to know upon probing.